K.E.N. - I once was a mammal ( Produced by @fresheiremusic )

in #rap6 years ago (edited)

I heard this beat by @fresheiremusic and i had to hop on it! At first i was just goofing around, but it came out nice so i'm posting it. This song is 100% steemian made! Steemit rapper with a steemit producer, we need more collabs like this! It's more authentic and shows and proves that we all have great talents! Hope yall enjoy and to all producers, if you want me on one of your beats, you know where to find me @kenentertainment.

I once was a mammal
Then i morphed into an animal
Then turned into a cannibal
So please don't turn the channel x2

If you dumb enough
Go ahead and run up
Smoking meth man i done enough
Rolling bowls damn i had to give it up
Let the rest of yall do it
I'm just trying to make some music
Dollars come thru the front and leave out the back door
Then Willy-G said it's money we'll make more
Just don't be spending it on these fake whores
With dick on their breath wearing stank drawers
Cuz where i'm from there ain't no love
Once i got ripped off for a dub
I wanted to shot that bitch in the lung
But didn't have the money to buy the gun
Fuck it, i guess i'll just charge it to the game
On tracks i'm known to bring the pain
And Willy-G is the same
Some say that we're insane
But as long as the sun is shining
Frank's son is gon be rhyming
Trying to go platinum times ten
Without spending a dime on diamonds
Cuz i'm shining already
And my mind is sharp as machetes
And you narcs ain't ready
Scams on credit cards are so petty
I'm six foot tall and 200 heavy
I'll rip you apart turn you into confetti
Let you meet the balls without the spaghetti

I once was a mammal
Then i morphed into an animal
Then turned into a cannibal
So please don't turn the channel x2

I'm a apparition
Not a bad musician
Plus a mathematician
Known for stabbing victems
Never nervous when i attack the system
For reel put'em in a cast like i'm fishing
My flow may cause drowsiness
Around me your not allowed to spit
Punch lines make your eyebrow split
And i'm proud to be sick
Make your eyebrow split
And i'm proud to be sick
Whenever i touch the mic
Man it's nothing nice
All yall pussy's like a bunch of dykes
Man i bring guns to the fight
Like the exorcist i'ma make'em feel the fright
Left their heads spinning like the wheels on a bike
Round and round
Them clowns will get drowned
In blood from the ground and pound
I'm the king so hand me the crown
Brain waves faster then the speed of sound
Gamma rays shoot the teeth out of your mouth
Already bought the car all i need is the house
I only go down to eat molly out
Them boys, man we go hard in the south
I'm so high i spit bars on the clouds
Trick, i'm on mars right now
So you can tell NASA that they can kiss my ass bruh

Special shout out to @scribblingwilly and @fresheiremusic! Ireland's finest!

Link to instrumental-https://steemit.com/dsound/@fresheiremusic/hiphop-instrumental-comedy-rap-style-by-fresheiremusic

Also check out my entry to @fresheiremusic's SpitFire Rap Challenge-https://steemit.com/rapchallenge/@kenentertainment/spitfire-rap-challenge-ganksta-strut-ganksta-does

Enjoy and One Love!

Upvote and Resteem!!

Remember to support #thecut, or get cut up!!!

Sort:  

@kenentertainment upvoted and reviewed your post. Thank you for your support towards @echowhale

@echowhale team swimming by with your upvotes , another member will upvote in a few

Carterx7 member of the @echowhale team filled your last vote

Over 20 views and only 8 votes? and half of those are from the echoteam... Fuck yall too! There was a time when i upvoted everything all rappers and producers did becuz we're a community #thecut, even if it wasn't my style. I just wanted to support my peers....where's the love at?

Awesome job man!

Thanks, i made a low budget music video for it too!

oh, and its pronounced fresh air-a music. lol. Eire is Irish for Ireland

Oh good, i like that. i felt dumb as hell saying emir....like you were Arabic or something lol

haha, dont worry about it man. glad you liked the beat enough to write to it

You and @termitemusic are my favorite producers on here, i'ma pick another one of your beats and write another one! If you don't mind.

Yea man definitely do. I cant give you exclusive rights to them cause Willy will be recording some tracks on them soon but use them all you want to post raps on here and youtube or wherever if you're ok with that

Yea that's fine, i understand. I wouldn't wanna step on Willy G's toes anyway. Yall make one hell of a team!

thanks man. I didn't mean you couldn't use them. I'd love to hear you rap over the beats as much as you want. As long as you're ok with the fact Willy will be releasing songs on the same beats at some point. Willy is at my house now and he says he'd love to hear your take on the beats as well.

Cool, that's fine with me. Willy G is my dude, he supports me way more then these other rappers do and he's a beast when it comes to lyrics!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63850.79
ETH 3415.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46