SpitFire Rap Challenge - "Ganksta strut, Ganksta does"

Ken gonna do what a ganksta does
Ken come through with a ganksta strut x2

I'm all the way and i'm all in
Can't say that i'm fallen
Can't say that i'm ballin
Somewhere stuck in the middle
Puffing on blacks while i'm writing these riddles
Go hard on tracks making it look simple
While standing tall making yall look little
We playing with big stakes
Everyday we spit great
Flows that'll explode your mixtape
Just my intro's have been known to split a face
You wanna fight then you'll feel the bite of six apes
Little kid go get your shit strait
After you let me know how this fist taste
Kang Pow!
What you gon do now
Andy and me bringing the sound
And we ain't slowing down
Trying to stack these racks way past the clouds
You talk trash get smacked now your ass on the ground
We count cash getting smashed blowing grass by the pound
Light zig-zags with a match two puffs pass it around

Ken gonna do what a ganksta does
Ken come through with a ganksta strut x2

Every single day with the haze
I was born dead so my cradle was my grave
So it's best that you behave
Or find yourself in a state of decay
Get your whole face erased
Because you just a waste of space
You must make room
Catch me grooving on the moon
Go to Venus just to play tennis
I'm a genius and a strait menace
And Shawnee is what i stay repping
Every minute, day, and second
Stay spitting these tight rhymes
You never heard a flow that's like mine
I'm Hennessy and they just white wine
When i goes off i leave the mic crying
I got a question do you like dying
How bout a bite from a lion
Or fist fight with a giant
Tall as the Eiffel tower
Never did like you cowards
Your life i'll devour
While i'm lighting up the sour
Diesel in a cathedral
Giving church goers the measles
When i flow it's so evil

Ken gonna do what a ganksta does
Ken come through with a ganksta strut x2

There ain't no one colder
I'll knock your head off your shoulders
Then crush your legs with a boulder
Then say that i told ya
Not to fuck with these G's
You better duck when i swing
Shoot buck shot at your teeth
There's no stopping the team
You get socked in your cheek
Dropped to your knees
Push my knee in your nose
Nostrils you're gonna bleed outta both
Put the heat to your throat
You're screaming to me no don't
But it's too late
I had to remove your face
You meet the cruelest fate
I told you that the dude is great
Don't ever try
This clever guy
I'm forever high
And i will never die

Ken gonna do what a ganksta does
Ken come through with a ganksta strut x2

Enjoy and One Love

Upvote and Resteem!!

Remember to support #thecut, or get cut up!!!

P.S. Since i made a song with your beat you should put it on d-sound, i can't post on d-sound for some reason. Peace brother

Sort:  

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Curious?
The @resteembot's introduction post
Get more from @resteembot with the #resteembotsentme initiative
Check out the great posts I already resteemed.

Hey man you should try be uploading to DTube and DSound. I just started uploading instrumentals to DSound, it's good - people in this community are much more supportive than YouTube lol
@Ozwald

It won't let me post on d-sound, but i do post on d-tube

Resteemed and upvoted with 38.79% by @getvotes

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64542.61
ETH 3460.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51