HipHop Instrumental Comedy Rap Style by fresheiremusic

in #dsound6 years ago



This is an older beat I made, but i like the melody and feel to it and hope you enjoy it too.

I'd love to hear your feedback so I can work on improving for my newer beats.

This one was made a year or 2 ago so my mixing wasn't as good then but I think it's still not the worst.


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

old but good. waiting for ur new stuff. :D

Thanks. Appreciate you listening. Means a lot!

I just made a song to this beat! It's called "I once was a mammal"

awesome man! post it up if you get a chance. I'd love to hear it

I like the style, it's an old beat but you can hear the talent. How are your new beats sounding? I will follow your work

Thanks. Really appreciate it. Here's a link to one of my new beats I made yesterday. My mixing still has a long way to go but I think it is improving gradually.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63768.98
ETH 3410.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49