On The Fence

in #rap7 years ago

.ON.
..T H E..
..F E N C E..


fence-470221_1920.jpg


There is a pivot point quite
Precarious where one abides in
Balance atop the nefarious castle
Of structure and the distorted ruptures
Manifested by prominent convoluted ideals.

The See-Saw makes the kiddies scream with glee
But me? I didn't crack a smile while in
Free fall, just drank a vial full
Of alchemy like Alice
That made me small.


bottles-681901_1920.jpg


Swimming through the bloodstream of
Deity I am a bacteria a symbiotic
Frequency, but one that became
Delinquent just a hooligan of
Sequins that could be seekin'
Something flashy in one
Moment and the next
Feelin' unhappy.

So make it snappy.
I am impatience in the
Extreme, bring me honey
Bring me cream, bring me
Diamonds bring me Gold,
Bring me nectar of the
Soul.


wheat-609895_1920.jpg


I am the paradox of natures
Gross and subtle combined,
As I perch atop the fence
Between the dense and the divine.


grass-140539_1920.jpg


grass-140539_1920 (1).jpggrass-140539_1920 (3).jpg

By @d-pend
9/26/17

Photos are
Free domain.

grass-140539_1920 (4).jpggrass-140539_1920 (2).jpg


Sort:  

Is that what you call balance or the pivotal point between two extremes? I guess life is a back and forth in all elements. That is what makes life constantly moving! Have a great Wednesday d-pend! How is working with the plants going? It must be nice to get out! :D

Exactly, it's that equal and opposing action that generates motion and life! I love doing farm/garden work, it's one of my favorite things!!! I put some mulch down in a field and planted some nettle plants, then we weeded some flower beds and put compost down. It's almost time to "put the beds to sleep" since it's Autumn... :D

Apart from your poetry, I love those pics, awesome dude :)

Right on, thank you my friend! :D

Beautiful

Thanks man!

This post received a 2.11% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @d-pend! To learn more, check out @randowhale 101 - Everything You Need to Know!

This post has received a 12.47 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @d-pend.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by d-pend from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

This post has received a 6.13 % upvote from @buildawhale thanks to: @oddbot. Send at least 0.100 SBD to @buildawhale with a post link in the memo field to bid for a portiona of the next 100% upvote.

To support our curation initiative, please vote on my owner, @themarkymark, as a Steem Witness

@d-pend great composition. Thanks for sharing. Just upvoted here on steemit. @gold84

I would to extend my gratitude. Thanks for upvoting my nfl posts.

No problem, and thank you also for your support!

This wonderful post has received a bellyrub 4.37 % upvote from @bellyrub thanks to this cool cat: @d-pend. My pops @zeartul is one of your top steemit witness, if you like my bellyrubs please go vote for him, if you love what he is doing vote for this comment as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 59198.54
ETH 3287.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43