You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Write a post

in #rant6 years ago (edited)

@nathen007 wrote a rant-post about the "If you disagree with me, don't express your thoughts / I'm offended by anyone who disagrees with me" authors / generation once. (EDIT: Here! It's a couple of weeks old but it doesn't hurt to read if interested). Haven't seen him post much lately. He still comments on stuff, though. (If you see this, I hope you're doing great!?)

But yeah, I agree with your thoughts. If we don't express our thoughts, even if they're negative towards a post's subject, the comment section (and thus the whole "conversation") would either be a circle-jerking orgy of "yes dear good post great phapography upvote follower" or completely numb and empty. DISAGREEMENT IS SPICE TO A FOOD THAT TASTES OF NOTHING.

Another thing is, don't feel bad about replying to comments in days or even a week past. I get excited when anyone replies to a comment or post of mine even if it's the last day it's active (or how ever long one can comment).

Sort:  

Wow, this is a long comment. I'll just skip reading it and give it an upvote to pretend I'm interacting with you.

(No but I did read it. Don't worry. I'm just trying to make up funny replies in this state of mind)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58015.02
ETH 2381.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42