Sorrowful Announcement of Randowhale's Death: Burial In Three Days

in #randowhale7 years ago

Screenshot_2017-11-17-13-57-11.png

Sob! Sob! I cry bitterly for losing @randowhale. Upvotes from him are what I always sort. Now he is no more. In three days nobody who sents steem will be refunded.

Stop submitting requests to @randowhale. — Steemit https://steemit.com/steemit/@randowhale/stop-submitting-requests-to-randowhale

It is so sad.

Sort:  

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Curious?
The @resteembot's introduction post
The @reblogger's introduction post
Get more from @resteembot with the #resteembotsentme initiative
Check out the great posts I already resteemed.

Can't say I am sad about it. The bots do NOT curate, they blindly support based on personalities (ones that have SD to spare) and that is a recipe for failure of this platform IMO.
RIP, bot.

I also saw same thing with @reblogger. Are they eliminating bots then? @fishyculture

Not that I know of, but supposedly the terms of service state no bots are allowed here... I have never tried to dig into it because if it is a rule, it is apparently completely unenforced and perhaps unenforceable.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63396.80
ETH 2615.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86