You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Random Korea #7 - Out of Korea In Korea, Manhole Art and...Water!

in #randomkorea6 years ago

Might have to take a trip up there just to get a photo of the place and make a post about it. Would like to take my kids to see the hockey hall of fame and all the tunnels that spread around the city....it was the strangest thing to me.

I also did a post about my name for the name challenge that is going on right now if your interested in knowing the back story on my name. It's a fun challenge and anyone is free to join.
https://steemit.com/mynameiswhat/@thedarkhorse/my-name-is-what-thedarkhorse-writing-contest

It's good to know that people notice the name. Hard to start gaining a following on here and if a name helps make me stand out I'll take it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65092.40
ETH 3470.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50