You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Random Korea #7 - Out of Korea In Korea, Manhole Art and...Water!

in #randomkorea6 years ago (edited)

Love seeing your photos. I have been using steemit to find new places I want to visit around the world. Have what is now a 2-3 year plan to turn my business into one that can be managed anywhere around the world. Want to take my kids on a multi year trip to see parts of the world that most never get to see. think these experiences will be more valuable then sitting in a classroom for that time.

Drop a comment below and share your latest posts with me

Always like to get feedback on my posts, so here is my most recent.
https://steemit.com/philosophy/@thedarkhorse/kindness-of-a-stranger-and-paying-it-forward

Sort:  

Thank you @thedarkhorse - everytime I see your username I think of the dark horse coffee we have in Toronto. Used to be my favorite franchise for coffee! Anyways, spending time with our kids travelling is the best thing we can aim for in this life of ours. I share the same goals in present and for the future.

I will read your post as the title is very attractive to me and I'm sure I'm in for an enjoyable read! Will wait to have my voting power to be restored and upvote as soon as :) Steem on!

Might have to take a trip up there just to get a photo of the place and make a post about it. Would like to take my kids to see the hockey hall of fame and all the tunnels that spread around the city....it was the strangest thing to me.

I also did a post about my name for the name challenge that is going on right now if your interested in knowing the back story on my name. It's a fun challenge and anyone is free to join.
https://steemit.com/mynameiswhat/@thedarkhorse/my-name-is-what-thedarkhorse-writing-contest

It's good to know that people notice the name. Hard to start gaining a following on here and if a name helps make me stand out I'll take it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64916.21
ETH 3483.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45