My entry to the Random Challenge of the Day #20

in #randomcotd6 years ago

Hello Steemians @m3mt here again, @khackett has being carrying a series of one challenged day per till payout in her blog, and each challenge can be completed before the post payout, that means you have seven days for doing it the challenge after it was posted.

Random Challenge of the Day #20


This challenge is the Number 20 of the list and without any further delay, this is my entry:

Make a MEME!

: D Hope you like it.

Until next time Steemians.


Thank you for reading thus far, you can go ahead and give it an up-vote if you like it, it helps me a lot and I can keep creating new content for Steem.


Gif created by @skeptic check out his work and say hello to him


[Previous Post]: Moto G 5 plus - One photo every day (6/365) My first game console

Sort:  

When this meme is outdated ;)

D : it is ? Since when ?

I guess you are right

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64092.96
ETH 3145.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88