You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Random Challenge of the Day #3

in #randomcotd7 years ago (edited)

D3D036C2-1EA9-4EDB-9385-455507019518.jpeg


For our work Xmas function we did a bus trip to a winery and then on to a restaurant for dinner. When everyone was on the bus, the admin girls handed out random wrapped presents to everyone to wear for the night like a Santa hat or reindeer ears. I noticed how my present was wrapped differently than everyone else’s. I found out why when I opened it. The girls at work gave me these Xmas themed underwear to wear for the night. Obviously I’ve added the rest with filters but the underwear are authentic.


Sort:  

I just realised it looks a bit like a dog on heat really.

This might qualify for random challenge of the day #2 as well. Tell an embarrassing story about yourself. 😂😂😉

True. Thanks for bringing my attention to that. I might give it a go. Stay tuned!

All done, I’ve entered, thanks for the heads up. I’ve added some extra photos from the night out

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57459.91
ETH 2436.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38