You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Can We Do About the Steemian Newbies That Ask or Beg for Our Support?

It can be really draining if others just want to argue or make excuses or keep doing the same thing. I simply give them no attention and ignore all of their requests. I don't give them my energy as I have better things to do.

I would be happy to share any of those quotes, or any version thereof you wish to make. I'm grateful to help in anyway I can. Thanks for your comment and interest in helping @countrygirl.

Sort:  

Thanks soooooo much! I am grateful that you posted this. In keeping with your gratefulnessvibe tag - I think :)

Living a life in gratitude really is a much more joyous experience. If they don't bite at my offering of assistance, I have lost nothing and I just move on. And if it peaks their attention, we are both generally blessed to have made a difference and upgraded Steemit. A few loses, a few ties, and moving toward many more wins for everyone.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67900.86
ETH 3250.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63