I am getting my power back. And some random facts

in #random6 years ago

I am undelegating from the people that I have delegated most of my SP for two weeks or so, through @minnowbooster in order to make some experiments. It is pretty healthy to delegate almost everything that you have for a while, just to see how it feels to be a small fish in the ocean again. Even if get my SP back I will still be a pretty small fish in the ocean, but not that small.

As a small fish you get all kinds of problems, like that with bandwidth:

bw.PNG

That happened to me yesterday.

I plan to use most of my Steem Power to encourage smaller people to grow, because even if my vote will be worth around 10 cents, it is a good motivation for newcomers to continue. And I say 10 cents because Steem price is increasing again

So our payouts will go a little bit up in value!

I also consider delegating even more to @steemromania, because it is a nice growing community of people from Romania on the Steem network, and I see the guys there offering a lot of support to newcomers just from their own will, not getting paid by anybody, or even without any thanks at all in some cases. If you are from Romania, you might be interested in joining their discord server here.

The last random fact that I want to talk about is that I consider making a footer, which will include a small list of pretty important posts of mine that were made for the good of Steem. The list is much longer and maybe I will make a whole post only about other posts that I have made for this blockchain and not only on it, but for the moment this is how it looks like:


Some posts that you might be interested in:

And here are a few words more or less about me.

image.png

If you have any suggestions, I would be very happy to receive them!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60984.38
ETH 3379.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47