RainbowMontage - new challenge in ColorChallenge

in #rainbowmontage7 years ago (edited)

I encourage you to make a montage/collage/mosaic from your favourite #colorchallenge photos! Best ones will be rewarded!


How to take part?


  • Upvote and resteem this post. Why I ask you? The more steem, the more strength! The more strength, the more rewards!
  • Select your best photos/artworks in 7 colors (MondayRed, TuesdayOrange, WednesdayYellow, ThursdayGreen, FridaySkyBlue, SaturdayIndigo, SundayPurple). No matter, how old or new they are, but they all MUST BE ORIGINAL!
  • There are many free photo-editing software, even online. Make a spectacular collage from your photos and post it with the tags:
    #rainbowmontage, #colorchallenge.

Rewards for the best ones: 1SBD or 1 upvote (50%) from @kalemandra

This collage is made with PhotoScape, a free image-editor.

page.jpg


You may use my colorchallenge gif free!

Just right click and copy the image URL, then paste it in your colorchallenge post!

szines.gif

Original photo: Pixabay. GIF: @kalemandra

Sort:  

Good project and beautiful color..you have my support

Thank you! I hope you'll try it!

Thank you))) I'm starting to participate)))

Красивий колаж!

Haven't done all 7 days yet, but great new challenge can't wait to participate!

I just posted my #rainbowmontage to celebrate my first week here on Steemit! Thank you creating this great daily challenge for us all to share. Resteemed and Upvoted!

https://steemit.com/rainbowmontage/@steempowerpics/rainbowmontage-colorchallenge-celebrating-my-first-week-on-steemit

Thank you @kalemandra for the prize. Whick one of my entry won? As i posted 3 i think. Appreciate it.

Your travel-montage is the winner. :)

Thank you! Highly appreciated!🙏🏼

Thank you so much @sunscape for sharing this link to me. Really appreciate it. when you mentioned it yesterday, I was excited to try it though my all 7 rainbow colors are not ready yet, still I was so excited and was searching for this link. couldn't find it yesterday but thanks to you for sending me the link. And thanks to @kalemandra for creating this kind of interesting challenges, it is so cool. Can't wait to start ASAP. But for now, can I just upvote and resteem even though my 7 colors of the week is not ready?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61334.44
ETH 2694.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50