RainbowMontage - ColorChallenge: Rainbow to you in the soul! All! And brighter!

in #rainbowmontage7 years ago
I'll put on a red hat, a yellow raincoat, purple shoes, take a green umbrella and a blue bag and walk along the streets - let people forget about their worries even for a minute!


With love for @kalemandra

Sort:  

Love it! Steem on :)

Thank you)))

Very interesting your posting!

Many thanks)) I'm glad that you liked it)))

That very interresting Thanks you guys! Follow me back dude!

Many thanks)) I'm glad that you liked it))) I follow you))

Many thanks!)

Nice picture my friend

Many thanks!))Have a nice day!))

This is so vivid and cheerful! Good job! Up and resteemed!

Many thanks!)) I'm very pleased! Thank you for your kind words! Have a nice day!)) I'm very glad that you liked it)) Thanks for this idea))

Stunning concept of a rainbow outfit to make people forget their worries for a moment. A nice collage picture too. Thanks. Upvoted and followed.

Am more into wildlife and nature photography as well as travel. I would be honored if you see some of my work and provide your valuable comments.

Many thanks!)) I'm very pleased! Thank you for your kind words! Have a nice day!)) I will necessarily read your posts)) I love beautiful photos and travel))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60937.87
ETH 2674.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49