Flower of life artwork on a dirty car at the rainbow gatheringsteemCreated with Sketch.

The flower of life art using earth paint

As I was leaving the rainbow gathering I noticed a person taking pictures of a car

image.jpeg

As I walked closer I saw the beautiful flower of life artwork on the car

image.jpeg

There were 1 flower in the front windshield and 2 flowers on the hood

image.jpeg

The car artwork was so beautiful, that I couldn't resist taking a few pictures myself

image.jpeg

I never met the rainbow brother or sister who made that art, but I bless them for creating such a beautiful flower of life


Check out my other posts about my travels!

https://steemit.com/traveling/@ballinconscious/update-on-my-rainbow-gathering-adventure-to-oregon

Sort:  

So cool! Love sacred geometry!

Yeah me too. It is a very powerful form of art!

Машина полностью цвет поменяла , просит "помой меня " )

Да, это довольно грязная машина, мне нравится, что она грязная из-за искусства!

so glad you took photos that is quite unique

Thanks, glad I took this snapshot too! couldn't resist even if I tried.

Awesome experience for you! It sounds like fun. Here's my newest tattoo, it incorporates the flower of life-

Yeah it really was an amazing adventure! Wow that is an awesome tattoo, such intricate detail. really fine artistic work! I really like the different layers to it.

It seems like you're having a good time! Thanks, the artist does great work. I'm going back for one final session to get shading done. This one was painful because of all the line work.

Yeah, I had a great time! Now I am back again.

Yeah I can tell that there work is good by the picture. Nice, shading is very important. I have never had a tattoo (except henna tattoos) done on my body but I have heard that it can be painful.

Glad to hear you had fun, man! It seemed like a good adventure. Are you making it to SteemFest this year? My first tattoo wasn't as painful as this one. It doesn't hurt so much as it's being done but it feels like a sunburn for a few days afterwords.

Thanks, it was very good. Yeah I would like to make it to steemfest this year. I probably will power down to have money for travel cost there. haha sunburn hurt a lot but It seems like it would hurt less than a tatoo.

It looks like we'll make it too. Hope to see you again! Yeah, my first one (the Buddha) didn't hurt nearly as much as the mandala.

Awesome, I need to buy my plane ticket and hotel now if I really want to go. Yeah it is all about the type of ink used and the spot the tatoo is located; Of course everyone is different and some people may have no pain in certain areas that would usually hurt.

that was really nice, I am so glad you took pics of it!

Yeah it is a beautiful design . I wish I met the person that made it.

Pretty cool someone used the dust or rather remove the dust to create some art.

Right! so creative, really wanted to meet the person who created it.

You are trying to sound innocent. :-)

haha I promise it wasn't me. lol

OK, charges dropped. :-)

Good, I was worried for a while!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66654.57
ETH 3250.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.33