🌈🌊 Rain is the lovely moment of nature🌊🌈

in #rain6 years ago (edited)

Rain is one of the greatest lovely moments of nature. Rain is the dropping of water from the clouds coming back to the world, which is occupied indirectly by the sun.
Rain is a very attractive moment that can improve any person, and is able to make several people admit it as an unlimited blessing of God bestowed upon man by him in some exact time.
Nature is good-looking and it has many forms, and scenes, each of which is dissimilar to one another and varies in their attractiveness. Rain is one of them that provide a real feeling of cheerfulness and thankfulness in a sad or sorrowful time.


“Nature like the man from time to time weeps for gladness”


By the grace of God, I’ve been able to see a countless scene and many lovelinesses of nature. Rain is only the most lovely and relief giving minute in the time of dolefulness. I can’t forget the rainy day that I spent with my friend group some days ago.
I still recall each of its moment, and I don’t think that I would forget those charming moments. That day I came from the university, back home and was much tired because of nonstop full-length presentation. I was too much depressed because of my presentation, which was good but not outstanding, even after the nonstop and hard struggle. I came back home later relaxing few minutes, washed my face with adding to ablution and took a bath. Even the water was too hot that even after taking bath I didn’t feel too cold. That day was a summer day with red-hot heat.
After the bath, I offered prayer and ate something. When I was free, I really supposed, as if it would have rained. That thought was too much gorgeous that was liking a cold water rain with no more heat. After that I look to the sun with its full bright and sky with no clouds, this made my opinions crushed into the trash.

“The rain in the red-hot heat of summer is a blessing of ALLAH”


That time it was being understood that rain is not just water; rather it is a big respite and a countless blessing of Allah Almighty, in the red-hot heat of summer. The red-hot heat, hot shining sun and no clouds in the sky were the resistant for no chances of rain.
Even at that time, I didn’t recognize why but I still wanted to like the rain, as if it would rain because I’m saying. I shut off my opinions and went into my room and started thinking that why is there this much temperature and un-reliable time? Why there is no rain and why we are not being able to see the heaven’s most lovely eyes? And why we are not being capable to enjoy the best part of the attractiveness?

“The greatest part of the gorgeousness is that which no picture can describe”


But then I believed and clicked my mind that it is due to the sins of humankind which is uncaring of various things, not knowing its consequence. I was just thinking about that when I requested to ALLAH Almighty to forgive us for our sins and take away that hellish test of temperature and hot weather back. Consequently, when I reached up on the 2nd storey of my house and went outdoor to the terrace, then I saw that most of the sunshine was gone and there were a lot of clouds seeming in the sky. Suddenly water has fallen on my nose and I became too much happy, knowing that it began to rain today.

“He sends rain on the just and the unjust”


Suddenly, it rained and lots of drops of water fell on me. I was laughing and I don’t think whatever else. This moment brought a smile to my face, that day. All the temperature was gone and I was just thanking ALLAH for this blessing with a feeling of gratitude. All that time it was observing like that now even the earth was desiring for water, flowery buds were coming up for many seasons to came and then to bloom.

“The daily showers rejoice the desiring earth and bless the flowery buds”


I’ve experienced several other drops of rain in my life but it was the most unforgettable because it came in the necessity of an hour. This rainy day was most unforgettable for me and after the rain, I was capable to enjoy even more due to open, dairy, and cold climate while I was seeing the multicoloured formed by the rays of the sunshine. Then the fair climate came after the rain which completed me to rejoice even more and enjoy life.

“Afterward rain cometh fair weather”


This rain was very pleasurable and I can’t forge it for the cause it was enjoyment plus my necessity, and Allah Almighty caught and also did what I said. It’s really the greatness of ALLAH. Rain is really a countless blessing of ALLAH.

“Rain showers my life and waters my soul”


At the end I conclude that the rain is grace, rain is the sky condescending to the world, lacking rain, and there would be no life. Rain gives new life to the whole sky. It is the well-known and attractive phenomena of nature and is delightful, fascinating, ravishing, adoring and joyful attractiveness.

Regerds:😍 @Haniya 😍


😍 If you enjoy my post then @vote and @Comment my post 😍

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Anaya from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Congratulations @haniya! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - Play-off for third result


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @haniya! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @haniya! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61191.20
ETH 2972.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48