We Knew It Was Coming, I'm Finally Done - Rage Quit Friday

in #ragequitfriday5 years ago (edited)



You know, a girl can only take so much before enough is enough. Yes, I am a girl.



I have been trucking along here on Steem for a year and a half and all I have to show for it is a dumb shirt, literally.

Before I go though... to some other place I have never heard of before, I felt it was really important to tell you all why I am leaving.. as I know you guys care and if I am going to leave... I should really tell everyone, right?

Ok, so here's the deal

  • I haven't been flagged in like a week and its flipping ridiculous. How am I suppose to stay relevant if I am not even annoying enough for someone to flag me?!?! I'm done.

  • Appics hasn't approved my account.. and I mean.. how will I ever be able to socially acceptably shit post without it?!? UUUGGGHHHH

  • I still can't figure out how to use bidbots, and I don't flippin understand why they won't just give me the upvote rather than try to take away my basic human rights by asking me to pay for it.. can you believe those guys??

  • The ads here are COMPLETELY irrelevant to my taste and quite frankly I am soooo sick and tired of it telling me I need to be dating someone... Just leave me be!!!

  • Even though I have read it many places, I DON'T actually have the posting keys to the @berniesanders account... and it's really the most ridiculous thing of all. I clearly should have them... I am totally being censored.

  • I haven't won @comedyopenmic in ages and it's a damn conspiracy as I am clearly freaking hilarious... @blewitt must have paid them off.. damn jealous SOB.

  • The jerk account @introduceyoubot still won't respond to my thank you's.. no one teaches their kids manners anymore. FFS

  • oh.. yeah... and ... WHEN MOON??!!!?!?!?! I was told there would be lambos, dancing ladies and people making it rain and I literally had to do nothing but show up.. I have held up my end of the bargain.. where the hell are the Benjamins?

Oh.. and the biggest one of all, the one I just seriously cannot wrap my head around and is finally what is pushing me over the edge...


  • I have waaaay better hair than @ned, and somehow it doesn't even have it's own account... WHAT. THE. SERIOUS. F@$%?!?!??!





    I just can't take it anymore... Peace

I'll come back tomorrow to rant some more and see if anyone cared that I rage quit... or I'll just go back to posting.. not sure.. depends on my mood.

















Ok, seriously... some of you were way too excited about that...


I'm not quitting! It's #ragequitfriday!

Let's let off some steam.. have some giggles and admit that we couldn't leave this place if we wanted to. #Icantquityou... #weareallstuckhereforeternityandyouwilllikeit


On a serious note...

I know morale is down, there is frustration and well when we get so many passionate people in one place.. things are bound to get emotional at times.

But look around, so many things are happening. Like I said previously, In this bear market for so many passionate people to be working and building so tirelessly, I think means something pretty great is on the horizon.

So cheer up buttercup! Make a #ragequitfriday post, have some giggles and then let's get to work.. because we have some shit to do!

Much Love and Steem On,

The #neverquit, Justine

Sort:  

I am sorry Berniefarms but your hair will never be as fabulous as me. For the right amount of steem I may be willing to stud myself out and provide your hair with some quality offspring but they too will have to live in the blinding glare of my beauty also. I am very sorry it is that way but the world is an unfair place.

Ah, there you are my precious... I thought the clippers finally got you!

It’s ok, no need to be so jelly... I’m sure you will be able to find plenty of elderly women who will prefer you over these stunning locks... but there is a new fro in town.

Kiss your title goodbye, chump! 😘

hit me up about that stud thing.. sounds interesting

I am impervious to any attack from such things.

There is enough of me to go around though. On a side note, you shouldn't talk bad about the love of an elderly woman. You know she means business when she puts her hair up in curlers and takes out her false teeth to give you the gum job of a lifetime. Plus Gram Gram will bake you cookies after a visit to pound town.

Wellll, that escalated quickly...

!dramatoken


Here's your DRAMA. Don't spend it all in one place!

To view or trade DRAMA go to steem-engine.com.

They will never get to him. They will have to go through me first.

Oh geez... you guys are multiplying!

I do like the beard though, don’t tell anyone 🤫

You should just hope @nedschair doesn't show up. He keeps track of how many times @ned farts on him a day. It is wierd

Did someone mention me? Yeah, about that. Today was horrible. I guess you all went out and he ate something with eggs in it. OH. MY. GOD. I think something died inside that man. It started out as a silent wet warm fart but halfway through it just erupted into the loudest reverberating fart I have ever encountered. It was like when you air up a ballon then just let it fly accross the room. Just pbpbpbpbpbpbpbpbpbpbppbpbpbpbppppppppppppppppppp . I honestly thought the elastic in his sphincter had blown out. I need my apolstry steam cleaned after today.

Man.. you guys got dirty in your time off. Make sure you introduce him to @llfarts... could be a match made in heaven 🤷🏻‍♀️

You got me for a minute there, Justine! LOL.. I am rageresteeming.. let’s make that a thing toooooo.. luvvvzya!

Why can't I even dramatoken this post?!? This is a muthafreakin' outrage! I'm following Justine straight back home to Facebook! It'll always love our data us.

As for the ads young lady, the ad I see for your post is "Top 5 Asian Dating Sites"... if that's not relevant to you, then I don't know what is.

!dramatoken

That gif is perfection.. she really encompasses my emotions there perfectly.

As for the ads young lady, the ad I see for your post is "Top 5 Asian Dating Sites"... if that's not relevant to you, then I don't know what is.

See!?! They won’t just let me live my life!! All I want is to be an old spinster with my llama as my friend and companion.. just let me have this one thing 😫

Btw... I will soon be starting a campaign to woo @rustle with California sunshine and my feminine charm.. so have fun with him while you can. evil laugh


There has already been too much DRAMA today.

To view or trade DRAMA go to steem-engine.com.

Haha, this is perfect.

Good to see you quitting too. There is no hope.

True, we have no hope.. but we will always have each other ❤️

I haven't won @comedyopenmic in ages and it's a damn conspiracy as I am clearly freaking hilarious... @blewitt must have paid them off.. damn jealous SOB.

I actually believe it's a combination of two things. First, @Blewitt tongue punching the judges moist assholes, sucking all of their testosterone out while he's at it. Second, is the fact that he often times threatens to pull out their spine via the urethra. Just add those things together, and hot damn, you've got someones weird fetish brewing.

Not so much a fetish but more of a reoccurring dream where Jesus Christ is jackhammering Mickey Mouse in the doo-doo hole with a lawn dart as Garth Brooks gives birth to something resembling a cheddar cheese log with almonds on Santa Claus's tummy-tum. I guess it could turn into a fetish though.

Sounds like the ultimate anime series we've all been waiting for but didn't know. Quick, better go pitch it to Netflix or start a kickstarter! Hurry!

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

You are not allowed to quit... I really like your pic.... I hope is real...😉

Posted using Partiko Android

True, they took my freewill at the door.

Yep, this was totally me this morning -

No filter or anything 😉

Very lovely...🥰

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks ☺️

Ragequitfriday... That's lame. I quit everyday!

FE69C572-75B9-4C61-8766-A92BC9436A4A.jpeg

“When moon?”

Mene moon now!

Btw LOL!!!! You had me going and I nearly had a panic attack !

That’s the best kind of moon!

Ah! I thought I was being sarcastic enough that it wouldn’t be believable 😂

There was concern that this wouldn’t be taken as the light hearted joke it was intended and rather hurt morale, but hey.. we all need a laugh sometimes!

Sorry I scared you.. I’m not going anywhere 😉❤️

Good call! Try out the Twitter or the Faceboook. I hear they solve all those problems, you get a free government profile, and the crypto rewards are great there :-)

Posted using Partiko Android

At least twitter shows me ads about Oreos.. they at least know me... 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99