You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Students offered extra credit to determine their level of ‘white privilege’

in #racism7 years ago (edited)

lol I didnt notice these other replies till now. If you want to start breaking out the insults and ad hominems Im 100% game. Bro you are obviously way too emotionally attached to this topic calm down. I guarantee every study you cited had some sort of conformation bias or something. Do you really think its just a coincidence that Africa is one of the most fertile environments on the planet and yet Africans never advanced past the stone age without the help of Europeans?

I'll tell you what. When Im done with a few articles that Im working on I will do one on this topic and through the might of actual non bias facts I will destroy you. My other reply was meant to come off as non facetious for the sake of keeping the conversation civil but if its a battle you want that is what you will get. And yes I take you to be an idiot.

You are trolling me arent you? Either way I will write that article for the luls.

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62832.46
ETH 3374.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48