rabadaba will no longer offer paypal cashouts...

in #rabadaba7 years ago (edited)

If you're on rabadaba already then you've probably already read the same email that I did... if you're not, well, rabadaba is a monetized social media site that closely resembles Instagram... they had offered PayPal cashouts for users who reach a minimum of 1,000,000R, or $10 US... we've been assured that other mayment options will available, but they have yet to go into detail just what those alternatives will be... I don't plan on abandoning ship, but this does appear to be an ominous move for the site, which only has about 10,000 downloads after having been around for more than a year... I'll keep you all posted on how things play out... until then, here's my latest rabadaba post...
http://www.rabadaba.com/post/4831964 image

Sort:  

Congratulations @frawstakwa! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

If you want to support the SteemitBoard project, your upvote for this notification is welcome!

Very cool...

youhaven't been here in a while.

This is true, ha ha, but that doesn't mean I haven't been busy... how's the new school year looking for you so far?

Just saw you resteem a post. Im here to my Friend !

Yeah man, I never really got too into steemit before, but i

Been here since june and have earned 600 so far depending on the price of Steem and made some cool friends too

Impressive, I'm hoping people will respond positively to my content too, time will tell...

Takes a little time to build a following. I have good, Bad and Great days here. The Photography Tag is always Hot, post some of your Graffiti photos you should do well. :)

Going through my activity, getting some good insight...

I came by to let you know that Kalemandra wrote a post to catch up with the tsuvians and you are on it. I thought you might want to check in and let everyone know you are here.
https://steemit.com/tsufamily/@kalemandra/new-ex-tsuvian-list-have-you-ever-been-a-member-of-tsu-community-can-you-find-your-name-in-the-list

We are helping each other and things are better here maybe :)

Wow Sharon, thank you...

Good to see you here :) I'm in Bangkok and about to sign off for a while. It's not easy here, but I think worth it.

Travel is an enriching experience

I remember the Rabadaba days!!

Yeah, they're still around, but

Congratulations @frawstakwa! You have received a personal award!

Happy Birthday - 1 Year on Steemit Happy Birthday - 1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

For more information about this award, click here

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

OMGGG, you're a veteran here... lol, except you haven't been here much! Look forward to seeing you more often now?

Ah, yes, I know, I know... I’m trying to maintain more of a presence, ha ha...

Lol... Hope to see more of you then... :D

Yeah man, I’m here, ha ha...

Lol....
Gonna see if you're here... :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63186.04
ETH 3392.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50