Sort:  

I have had cuts, not quite that thick in some pho soup. Which I had for the first time about 6 months ago. Goes to sho how much I get out and try something new. LOL.
I love going to the Japanese steakhouses where they have the huge grill and can seat 8-10 people around it while the chef puts on a show. It’s always a great time, just keep the saké to a minimum.
I will check it out for sure thanks for sharing.

Posted using Partiko iOS

I've never been to one of those steak houses. Would really love it though. Japanese restaurants here are mostly Sushi places. Love me some sake though! Hahaha, South Korea has a massive drinking culture. There are always soju at any meal =P Will see if I can find one of those Japanese steak houses around me.

I’m not sure if it is just a “thing” they do in the US but MAN-O-MAN it is fun time!! I call it Teppanyaki. I had to look up the spelling of that one. Here is some cool info about it... https://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/Teppanyaki

I used to hit those places a lot when I lived in California. As a matter of fact, I think they just opened one up in my small town in Washington. Great... now I have to go there with weekend!! Trying to keep the saké to a minimum could be tough. Lol

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60871.89
ETH 2724.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43