Sort:  

I just want to see if I qualify to be a member but I don't know which channel to find @scrooger or @gingerninja on Discord or Steemit.chat. I am registered on discord PAL and I am also using steemit.chat.. just don't know how and where to contact @scrooger or @gingerninja to be reviewed

Thans

Will PM you one Steemit.chat

We did however go ahead and reviewed your account, all looks good! You can go ahead and send the registration fee so we can register you. =)

Just sent my registration fee thank you very much

Hi! How can I contact you?

A debt of gratitude is in order for what you are doing. I have not yet sufficiently earned SBD to join but rather when I arrive, @qurator be my first stop.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60732.86
ETH 2906.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57