Airplane over the head

in #qurator5 years ago

Haluuu ~

Meanwhile Im waiting for task call from management airport yesterday I have been wandered around at Kuala Lumpur International Airport area which call rendezvous point to explore the plane and area through photography. An amazing place for photography and capture stunning moments. Lot of planes landed and departed here. Could try over and over again to capture best photography. Here is one of photograph I took. More beautiful to seen in black and white mode and an exclusive submission to Qurator’s Photo Friday week #94 competition hosted by @qurator.
Click image for best view

click image for full view

Same photo but in sepia mode and tone. Entry to sepiasaturday challenge.
Click image for best view

click image for full view

photo taken by samsung a30

I will do share another shot of airplane on my next post. See ya!


D675F1A9-F77D-4F5F-A955-605E460BD8A3.jpeg

im on qurator,how bout you?

Sort:  

Very well, have reblogged your post to thousand followers.. Thank you so much to vote @puncakbukit as your witness.

Terima kasih

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you orjantomarcelo! You've just received an upvote of 52% by thejollyroger!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

Thank you orjantomarcelo! You've just received an upvote of 42% by artturtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

What cool shots, thats somethign I must do one day swing by an airport and try for some shots of planes coming in and taking off

Thanks a lot man. You should give it try. Maybe even better shots than me. 😁

Posted using Partiko Android

I will give it a try one day :)

Hi, @orjantomarcelo!

You just got a 3.32% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

That photo in black and white is awesome! There is amilitary airbase in the neighbourhood. I always wonder what is behind that wall and hope they will change it in a small airport during summer. Imaginr I stand there and that plane appears 😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63501.83
ETH 2650.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81