QURATOR'S TASTY TUESDAY #78 - CINNABON MAKING

in #qurator5 years ago

Have a nice day to all you out there!

Once again I am here sharing my recipes with my cinnamon which is called CINNABON!
image

Let'z go!

Ingredients:

4 cups flour
2 eggs
1tablespoon yeast
1tea glass oil
Salt to taste
6 tablespoon sugar
1 glass fresh milk
2 tablespoon powder milk
Cup of cinnamon powder
Cup of pure chocolate powder
five bars of smooth galaxy chocolate as filling*

We also need these:

Condensed milk
Fresh cream
Kiri cheese
Dreamwhip
These stuff will be blended well until you get the finest liquid then add to the new baked bread later while still hot.

1)Mix it all at once as usual making a dough.Cover and wait until double in size and form into a balls

Or you have to flatten the whole dough and make round shape using round material. (it's optional)
or you have to flatten thinly the dough and spread evenly the mixed chocolate with cinnamon powder
You can cut the chocolate bar and spread together with the cinnamon and chocolate powder mixture.

Roll it until the end and cut it evenly

2)Prepare a none sticky pan, grease with oil and put gently all form of the dough to the pan and bake moderately with the lower heat of the oven

Here we go!

image

image

Pour the sweet liquid mixture then add Hershey's chocolate syrup.
image

These is my own version and all picture belongs to me. I am sorry that I accidentally deleted some step by step pictures I made. But I can't wait to share my entry for this week round.

Thank you so much @qurator for my latest win and I hope you like my submission today. It is truly me who made it during our Ramadan fasting and all of these bread were given and distributed to all foreign cleaners working on the street. It was a generous act of my employer. The merit of giving and sharing to the hungry people around who undergone fasting. I just rendering my effort though I was too busy but I baked it for them not for us everyday for 30 days.

This is my @qurator TASTY TUESDAY #78 entry.
Thank you so very much.

PLEASE visit, support and join the other contest of our fellow Steemians;

Please BUY PLANKTON TOKEN IN Steem.engine. This is truly for the plankton and for steem! Get a hurry! and check it out. There's an airdrops, a contest in discord weekly.

https://discord.gg/FNg2VG

@plankton.token by @mermaidvampire and @cadawg

@mermaidvampire:
PROOF OF STEEM: A 5-in-1 Daily Game for Everyone in Steemit;
#GUESSTHECOLOR GAME Daily Splitter Contest; &
WEEKLY DELEGATION RAFFLE For Planktons


@zephalexia:
UP-GAGE CHALLENGE | Join and Get Rewarded w/ upvote+steem


@atongis for his delegation contest

....
@vdux for his haiku

....
@travelsbyblue for her worldsdailyfood photo contest.
.....
@eii for his dailycolor challlenge

.....
@izaid for his initiative gueesing the correct amount

Try to check the photography contest of our fellow steemians

@axeman
@lightcaptured
@marc-allaria
@worldcapture
@tobetada for his love the Clouds contest
@melinda010100 for Shadow Contest
@moncia90 for his Partiko lottery

Vote for witness

@steemgigs

@good-karma

@quochuy

@cOff33a

@derangedvisions

@arcange

@hr1

@yehey

Thank you so much.

Loving you,
Nanay Deevi

Sort:  

I recommended this post to @zephalexia upgaged

thanks for this recommendation @deantonio

kasarap na naman nay , for sure makakarami ako niyan nay.

Your post has been recommended by @deantonio for my up-gage challenge

look like delicious @olivia08

There makasi Mas!

Posted using Partiko Android

I love it so much

I will send it to you

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

I never tried cinnabon before, but it looks delicious.

Try it and you will like it

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi, @olivia08!

You just got a 1.68% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61195.86
ETH 3009.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80