QURATOR PHOTO FRIDAY #102 - NOVEMBER 21, 2019 MORN

in #qurator5 years ago

Greeting to all my friends and steemians!

When I woke up early in the morning, my baby love invited me to go outside the house feeding the cats. It was so cold and then I looked up the sky and saw the beautiful formation and pigments of the clouds.

The clouds were almost kissing the rooftop. It looked so lovely how the sun gave light.

With my curiosity, I went to the rooftop and saw this.

I tried capturing the clouds without the sun itself and it looked more beautiful and nice.

Looking to the northern side, amazingly found a different color. Taking this picture almost 5 minutes after I took the other one.

And this was the best of southern part photography.

Every part of the horizon appeared a different tone of the clouds.

There is no word enough to describe the wonder of God's given creation. And only I could say I thank you, Lord

This is my entry for @qurator photo Friday #102 competition.

Thank you for dropping by. BEER will be served by yours truly.

If you like my story, please comment below and you will earn 1cc from @commentcoin, tokens in your SE wallet.

Note: This is an Invitation to join #ccc for Guaranteed 👍= 👍 Daily Income 💵 = 💵 and Payout 💸 = 💸 for Newbies (2.0) 🐟 🐟 🐜 = 🐜 🐛 = 🐛 in #ccc 👣 = 👣 and Follow 👣 = 👣 the Honor Code 🏅= 🏅 - the Creed (Conditions and Limits Inside) AND the latest update <<< please click to read.`

I would like to invite everyone to join the @team-ccc contest by the following authors:

Monday to Monday @team-ccc "What does #ccc 2.23 mean to me?"

Wednesday to Wednesday @freedomshift "What does today(date) #ccc mean to me?"

Saturday to Saturday by @wakeupkitty "Looking back/look forward #ccc 2.23

Sunday to Sunday by @olivia08 " Take a Pic Contest"

Another contest by the following good authors;

@atongis unscramble letters
@melinda010100 shadow photo
@olivia08 trivia
@travelcontest photo comments
@ecotrain
@naturalmedicine
@qurator

#STEEM ON NEWSTEEM!

It's me
@olivia08

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

These clouds are beautiful
Like a broken glacier
!MARLIANS

You have used the Hashtag #[CC] and can now reward 104.0 comments under your post with one CC.

More information about the Commentcoin-Project can be found on this account.
Thanks for using it.

Happy comments.
Your CC-Team:
@kristall97 ([Code-Designer])
@alucian ([Project-Designer])

Good clouds there 🙂

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes, @davidke20. My workplace is just a tropical place but the neighboring town has a winter, maybe that is why the formation and of the clouds become like that.

Keep up the good work my friend. If I forgot to upvote you, tipu will send a token of appreciation on my behalf to each post you make !tip

🎁 Hi @olivia08! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @davidke20!

@davidke20 wrote lately about: [Steem Talk] Where Is The Tip? Feel free to follow @davidke20 if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Clouds looking beautifull and have a nice day ahead...

Thank you for dropping by and wishing you the best day.

I am often amazed by the cloud formation up above the sky. They're like cherubs floating and floating with the flow of the wind!

Yes, even me I loved it. Thank you for dropping my dear @sarimanok

We gave you an upvote and wish you luck with the contest. @team-ccc

So much appreciated, that is a great move to our community. Let us support each other. Thank you so much.

marlians Lucky you @olivia08 someone just gifted you Marlians, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com

olivia08, I Need Your Help!

Both @ArtTurtle and @Artopium (and perhaps soon @thejollyroger) are being needlessly downvoted by themarkymark. The more the delegator bots
are downvoted the less they will be able to upvote your content so this is an indirect attack on you! This is happening out of
pure vindictiveness as you know these bots are not spam and are powered by your steem power. Please help out by upvoting this comment
in order to counteract themarkymark's downvotes. Then please use your new downvote pool to downvote themarkeymark. He is a witness
and is abusing his power as such. Please unvote him for witness here.
He creates blacklists of thousands of Steemians he deems "inappropriate". I believe he is a majority cause for the drop in
the price in steem as he wrecklessly downvotes random content causing people to want to leave Steemit. Since he has over 500,000 SP
he can do quite a bit of damage, so it's going to take a concerted effort to get him to stop. Thank you!

You've just received an upvote of 36% by artturtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts

Check out today's daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

This bot is open source.

Clone it from github
Get help installing and running this bot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59876.72
ETH 3191.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43