"Monday mission entry": a fiction story of Santa in my dreams

in #qurator5 years ago (edited)

Who wouldn't love Christmas? The beautiful lights with many different colors and the scent of it. I don't know how to explain it but if it's Christmas I smell something different or I feel different about it.
htf5u2unm2.jpg

@qurator's question for today is so amazing that it made me excited to write about it. What if Santa will make me his helper? What a wonderful happening's if it would given me a chance. It would be an honour for me because even in my age (30) I'm still dreaming to see a Santa Claus. I hope I can see he's riding on his reindeer, it's fine if it won't fly as long as it's running in the ground with snow. I know I can only see it through in fairy tale or I can see it through movies. Even so, I'm always dreaming to see that Santa in that way.

I have no idea what's Santa's secret because I didn't know who is Santa. However, I saw Santa in my dream. Would you let me to tell you a story about Santa? Maybe to be frank, a fiction story about Santa or a fiction story that made by me about Santa.
046fa9stvo.jpg

Everyone has a secret, of course Santa has one also. One night I was sitting outside our home. I was crying slowly because father might be mad if he'll hear me crying. I was crying because I asked my father to have a Christmas gift. I know I was being selfish back then. I already knew how hard our life but still I asked him a gift. After I asked father about gift, I saw the sad in his face. Maybe that time he would love to give me one but because our money was enough for food, he was just talked to me instead. He said lot if things while I was crying, but all of the words he just said were easily forgotten by me. I was very disappointed but when he said about Santa. I stopped crying and listened to him carefully.

He said that he knew Santa will pass into our house. Because I was a child back then if it's about Santa. I will believe all of it and I wanted it to be true. That's why when he said he'll pass outside our house. I immediately went outside without asking what time it will be.yh0w4qz00r.jpg

I was crying while waiting outside but I was so amazed of Christmas tree of our neighbourhood. It was so big and bright, not only that it's colors were so amazing. I almost forgot about my father said, about Santa. While I was si focused on watching the beautiful Christmas tree. I was surprised when Santa and his reindeer were fell in the snow. In short, Santa was crushed while flying. I couldn't believe what I saw, there's no words would come out because I'm shocked seeing Santa in front of me. I didn't know that Santa will also experiencing crushed landing.

Maybe that's my secret of Santa so far. But Santa told me not to tell anyone about it. So anyone who will read this, please don't tell Santa that I said he was crushed.

Wait..I also noticed Santa was being naughty. When he saw a beautiful woman he gave the one sack of gifts that he brought. In exchange was for the woman's number. I don't know if that became naughty for Santa. And because I saw him doing that also. He gave me one sack of gifts and decided to go home because the gifts he wanted to give was nothing left.

Still, I was thankful because of that. I saw Santa Claus and I received lot of gifts. lol

picture is not mine but from a friend, she agreed of it and here's some proof.
nxprjwjhfa.png
screenshot of our conversation through Facebook messenger

thank you for reading

d' dreamboy,
@mrnightmare89

Sort:  

thank you kabayan, 🤗
!SHADE 5



@contrabourdon you have received 5 SHADE from mrnightmare89!
View and trade the tokens on Steem Engine.


This tip bot is powered by witness untersatz!

You got some love from a member of @thealliance family!
Keep up the great work and join us in The Castle sometime!
The #spreadlovenotwar curation campaign is under the guidance of witnesses @enginewitty and @untersatz.
Current VP: 87.39%

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60796.19
ETH 2601.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57