Reaching out to the stars...

in #qurator5 years ago

A selfie I made during one of the photo trips, to a castle in Romania in particular.
This is my entry to this week's edition of Photo Friday competition by @qurator, thank you!

Copyright: Damian Hadjiyvanov, Light Captured

If you want to use any of my visuals, please drop me a message, I'm on Discord: lightcaptured#2698

Thank you and have a great day!


SteemitBannerLightCaptured400px.jpg

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thank you lightcaptured! You've just received an upvote of 10% by thejollyroger!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

Thank you!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you lightcaptured! You've just received an upvote of 12% by artturtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

Thank you!

Posted using Partiko Android

Ahhhh!!! Nooo!!! Don't enter the light!! Don't go into the other side!! ahahaha

Hehehe 🤗🤣📷🍻

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulation! very cool photo. Well done :)

Thanks so much, @digi-me! Your photo looks awesome as well!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58251.65
ETH 2369.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37