10 Days in the Serengeti – Day 3 – Serengeti sunset for Photo Friday

in #qurator5 years ago

Serengeti Sunset.jpg


SettingsF11, 1/180 Sec, 400ISO 56mm (Full Frame Equivalent)
CameraFujifilm X-E3
LocationSerengeti National Park, Tanzania.
DateJune 2019
Notes Sitting on the balcony of the lodge on a hill overlooking the plains of the Serengeti. Below us the migration bleets away.

Sort:  

Thank you harveyword! You've just received an upvote of 22% by thejollyroger!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

Thank you harveyword! You've just received an upvote of 16% by artturtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61840.18
ETH 2589.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55