You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Qurator's Curation Competition - Finding a needle in a haystack...

in #qurator7 years ago

Where can I find more information about what Qurator is? this is my first time seeing the term. I admire you for launching this initiative to seek and find the Steemians who are creating great content that slips through the cracks. In fact, I was an early adopter of Steemit who took a 1-year hiatus after feeling like the seeds I passionately planted into my early posts weren't fruitful. So I can relate with the issue of feeling invisible here, and I also love the possibilities that exist for discovering new talent and bringing it to the surface.

Sort:  

Go join, Cabe! I love Qurator and the boost they give one of my posts every day! You can't go wrong.

Cool thanks for letting me know! I'll check that out.

First, welcome back to Steemit! Here is the info post for Qurator. It should give you the basics about what it is and how it works.

https://steemit.com/qurator/@qurator/qurator-update-cheaper-tier-access-and-increased-registration-fee

Great! Thank you for making it so simple for me. I really appreciate your quick response. And yeah, Qurator feels like a great fit for me. I'm in, my friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70999.72
ETH 3678.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81