Workout Every Day

in #quotes6 years ago

"As long as you keep going, you'll keep getting better. And as you get better, you gain more confidence. That alone is success."
-Tamara Taylor

"The battle of getting better is never ending."
-Antonio Brown

"If you believe in what you're doing, you should just do it. You'll keep getting better."
-Riki Lindhome

43004681_147886036165005_1535497129078232108_n.jpg

Sort:  

Sir @xemurai you are looking very handsome. I agree with you that "The battle of getting better is never ending". Thanks for always sharing valuable quotes.

Very motivational quotes. I also exercise.IMG_20180726_221755.jpg

Good job always keep pushing

Posted using Partiko iOS

Wow very sexy curves u got already.,

Posted using Partiko iOS

IMG-20180914-WA0009.jpg
So i kept on working hard and this was my result lol. I am no longer that skinny guy

Very nice keep it up bro

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yes mentor!! Lol

Thank you! Try not to say “I will start exercise tomorrow” try to start the exact same day. If it doesn’t work don’t do it don’t cry after something you didn’t do than tomorrow say again I will start right now! Start with only 1 push up tomorrow do 2 than 3 .... step by step you must make it a habit part of your life you are afraid to loose if you to stop. Always start today. If you think I will do it tomorrow forget about it and keep living your live no reason to carry it around in your head putting pressure on you.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Nice motivational quote... i will be glad if you can check this post that show my appreciation
https://steemit.com/xemurai/@mayorfaruk/my-appreciation-to-xemurai-for-delegating-steem-power

Excercise is a must thing to keep fit. Always get motivation from u @xemurai

nice workout keep going

Always posting awesome quote, well done brother.

I think there is nothing better than giving good lessons.

Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56949.15
ETH 2401.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33