MY APPRECIATION TO @XEMURAI FOR DELEGATING STEEM POWER

in #xemurai6 years ago

Hello steemian, You all know that steempower is one of resources in steemit ever since they have upgraded their server, it is my pleasure to tell you about this wonderful and amazing man @xemurai, he his so generous, he is a man of his word that treat everybody like his own family, a great man, yesterday he delegated 200 Steem Power to me, i was so happy that i couldn't keep my expression which makes me write this post for him, If you wanna participate in his contest, kindly visit @xemurai often to participate in his contest.
Thank you.
Untitled-1.jpg
Thanks for reading my blog, i am @mayorfaruk
mayor cover.jpg

Sort:  

Thank you so much :)

Posted using Partiko iOS

You welcome boss

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56006.20
ETH 2375.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33