"Thought is the original source. ." Quote By Claude M. BristolsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #quotes7 years ago

This quote stood out to me as I read Brian Tracy's book, Master Your Time Master Your Life. 

 "Thought is the original source of all wealth, all success, all material gain, all great discoveries and inventions, and of all achievement." - Claude M. Bristol

It is important to remember that it all begins with a thought in your noggin. 

The quote came before a chapter which discussed things like making lists, working while you work, and creating a plan for personal excellence. All of these things begin and are maintained with your thoughts.

I got close to finishing the book this past week while I was at the beach! 

I will write a full review post on the book once I finish.

My Other Quote Related Steemit Posts:

“Do Something Every Day That Moves You Toward Your Most Important Goal”   - Brian Tracy  

"The Man With Clear Goals Makes Progress On Even The Roughest Road”  - Thomas Carlyle  

My Other Book Related Steemit Posts:

Book Review - Unshakeable By Tony Robbins

Book Review - Star Wars : Lords Of The Sith

A Review Of The Star Wars Book - Maul: Lockdown

📚The Best Libertarian And Anarchy Books I have Read In 2016

Hi there, I’m Will.  First and foremost I am an entrepreneur and voluntaryist.  I aspire to help build a more free world, one that we all want to live in.  Some of my biggest passions include cryptocurrencies, marketing, finance, cannabis, traveling, bodybuilding, snowboarding, motorcycles, and Subarus.  All pictures are my own unless otherwise stated.  I release everything under CC0.  

My website: williamjohnsonlong.com  

Affiliated Steemit Accounts: @bitcoinshirtz @trueliberty   

 My Previous Post 👉 The View Of Sagami Bay From Atami City - Highlights Of Traveling Japan

Sort:  

what an amazing place this is!! just speechless
most welcome :)

a great post and an excellent quote to start the day off with really thought provoking that was i really loved reading this post and i hope to see a review soon of this book :D ,thanks for sharing !!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66739.81
ETH 3087.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73