Thoughts #44 — On Being YoungsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #quote6 years ago

image


***Sometimes I feel like running and I start to run. I hope that I'll never change this about myself***

I'm 33 years old now, "Jesus died at 33", lol, stupid jokes aside, hopefully believers won't be made at me for this, anyway I'm getting old, I'm not a kid anymore but same as when I was 16 years old, 95% of the times I'm silly, I do and say stupid shit and yeah I run if I want to run and yell or whatever. Many people mistakenly think that I'm immature but they couldn't be more wrong because when it's time to be serious I'm indeed very serious. Actually that created quite a few problems in my life because people feel like I'm very relaxed and careless about everything but truth is I'm the opposite of that for important things or when shit happen...Anyway I would never understand why some people are serious all the time, life gotta be very boring for them. Come on people have a laugh, do stupid shit and be very serious only when it's needed, you can be young forever if you want...


For my other thoughts

On people
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

On Life
1 2 3 4 5

On Actions
1 2 3 4

Others
on sleeping on dealing with problems random thought on our society on sharing on commenting here on problems 2 on mood on problems #3 on lying on being grateful about myself on respect on society 2 on usa future on what matters on friendship on intolerance on politics on looking decent on stupid rules on smiling

Sort:  

Be yourself, understand yourself, and accept yourself.
Let others be themselves, understand them for who they are and accept them for who they are. :-)

Your balance is below $0.3. Your account is running low and should be replenished. You have roughly 10 more @dustsweeper votes. Check out the Dustsweeper FAQ here: https://steemit.com/dustsweeper/@dustsweeper/dustsweeper-faq

Yes!! You can be young forever as long as you take a portion of dose of JOY UNLIMITED !!

Yes! Maturity is mearsured by RESULTS ; not by FROWNS.

But sometimes, I am guilty of this as an amorous PREACHER😄😄

Keep wailing @talkingwiseshit.

To curate your wise poo poo, you are upvoted and followed!;How I wish I am done same.

Congratulations @talkingwiseshit! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard and the Veterans on Steemit - The First Community Badge.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62007.73
ETH 2389.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49