Do what you love

in #quote6 years ago

do what.png
You’ve presumably heard this super well known saying at any rate once: "Do what you love and you'll never work one more day in your life."
The saying implies that you’re creating, or making an attempt to create, a living off no matter it's you're keen on to do; that are a few things we should always all actually try for. After all, if you’re doing no matter it's that you just love the foremost, the factor that you’re most obsessed with all day daily, and you’re managing to measure off that, then it stands to reason that you’ll ne'er expertise another day packed with stress, anxiety, or hardship. Right?

But for me, work and fun both are opposite to each other. When someone is making me do anything it is work for me, and whatever I do in my leisure time is fun for me. For example, when I use internet in free time it is a sort of entertainment for me and when I use internet to do a particular thing it is work for me :)
I joined steemit accidently now am trying to find out either steemit is a work for me or a way of recreation. :)

Sort:  

Hello, please follow the rules of the group Steemit for Resteem ↕ and you will be resteemed by the most active members in the group.

You have to resteem a post from the group before you post yours there.

Here is : HOW TO RESTEEM ON STEEMIT ?

ok i'll follow the rules

Great post. Thanks

am glad you like it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64252.58
ETH 3495.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50