Happy Sunday Steemians

in #quote6 years ago

FB_IMG_1526822738936.jpg

The Lord is saying to SOMEONE this morning " My beloved, it was the hardest for me when I was closer to my ascending to glory. It was intense to me when I got closer to victory, I wanted to give up, I wanted to pour down that cup and not to drink it but MY GOD was with me, he send me help from his sanctuary, he released his angels to strengthen me so I won't give up. I know the road is not easy and the journey is on fire but have heart for I AM with you even when you don't see me. Keep my name on your lips. Keep speaking faith not fear. Keep acknowledging your victory for it is SURLY COMING! I will never fail you if you say yes to me if you repeat after me "Your will, God, your will be done not mine" .. I promise you, I will never fail you".

Sort:  

Congratulations @official-zcofee! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update
SteemitBoard to support the german speaking community meetups
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58659.71
ETH 3164.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43