You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Monday Morning Quote: "Those who dare to fail miserably can achieve greatly"

in #quote6 years ago

I agree with you, however I don't know how's FaceBook doing these days, I don't have mine for 3 years now. I think that here, due to the reward system, it sure creates a sense of helping each other more (at least on the groups I participate)

Now, when you say that the Steem kicks our creativity, that's absolutely true! There are opportunities for everything: photography, text, video, sound, etc etc we can explore it all in one place. Plus, it'll get even better once the SMTs are out.

The general tags are just terrible, it's a mess of posts in there, impossible to find stuff. To conclude, I guess that a good part of the Steem happens on Discord. I participate on some groups that are just fantastic, promoting topics and encouraging the users - and it's open for eveyone!

Sort:  

Shit that's what I gotta do more..that discord part :D

Posted using Partiko Android

Shit that's what I gotta do more..that discord part :D

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59947.96
ETH 2426.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49