KLYE's Quote of the Day #40

in #quote7 years ago

Good and evil are essentially human perception constructs.. With that being said I've always been a curious creature and given the choice between one thing I've experienced and something I've not... generally inclined to try something new!

I urge you seek out new experience, through this you'll hopefully actually live rather than exist as I see many beings on this planet doing. Go out and live, life is too short not to.


Vote KLYE for Witness!

Sort:  

the meaning of the quote is wonderful.

This comment has received a 0.07 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @mahadihasanzim.

Nice motivational quote....

Why do you go with the new evil you haven't tried before, because as the saying goes around here, the devil you know is better than the devil you don't know.
So, by that saying, I always go with devil I already know because I don't how the new devil is going to be.

Great post
I appreciate your post
Thanks for sharing this post... resteemit

The devil you know is better than the angel you don’t know. Or like they use to say keep you friend close , and your enemy closer. Yea I agree @tyrex make do of what you have now before waiting for what is coming.. hahahah seeking new experience is the best way to grow in life!

I really agree with the content of this post your post mr @klye. Life is so short, so use your precious life to benefit others. We can begin with ourselves and gradually begin to care about the people around us. Life will be very beautiful if we can appreciate any god giving little or big. Be thankful for your life by repenting doing good to others. be yourself without caring about the criticism of others, because doing good in life for others must have many challenges. When the heart is sincere, any obstacle in doing good will be passed by in a very beautiful way in your life.

Great writing Post
Thanks for sharing this Post.....

lol
let me try to put your advice in practice
somehow a tiny voice in my head seems to resist hahahha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63811.18
ETH 2610.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83