SteemGear Photoshoot! NEW Custom Order SteemCap Promoting Steem & Creating A Real World Market For A $teem Economy!

in #quinneaker6 years ago (edited)

Greetings!



FullSizeRender 52.jpg


Its been 27 days already since I posted one of my sustainable in house, hand made SteemGear designs! You can find my last post here featuring a photoshoot from SteemFest2 in Portugal!




I am posting this one because I just recently got a custom order from a styling Steemian (which I will not name, if this person wants to do a post about it their self I will re steem it) of which turned out really cool and is now sent out and on its way!


FullSizeRender 51.jpg

So not only are we promoting Steem by wearing stylish SteemGear, but this entire peace including shipping was paid for with $teem!


FullSizeRender 53.jpg


This is how we create a new economy folks and it is people like us who shape the future of the new world!



While there is not much competition I have made more SteemGear than anyone in the world and even designed a 100% salvaged white leather SteemGear suit for SteemFest2.





If you want to check out a catalog post I did a while pack highlighting a bunch of different hand made custom SteemGear pieces including shirts, pants, hats and more you can find that here.


If you would like to place an order for an item you like, you can confirm it here in the comments, by email, or private chat. Remember that every item is available for $teem, so you can transfer some $teem to get a piece of Epic SteemGear & wear it to increase the value of your own posts, support the real world economy of $teem, increase the value of $teem by trading it instead of cashing it out, and PROMOTE STEEM every time you wear it!


Here is the first SteemGear photoshoot I ever did, and it may still be the coolest one: 1 Year Ago I Started My New Fashion Line "Epic SteemGear" Here is the Very First Photo Shoot From The Beginning~*~




Photography is maybe my favorite art, because in this age it is such a useful tool to share valuable scenes of life from around the world. The more we share the faster we evolve~*~





I am now doing 50/50 payout posts simply because the SBD is high at the moment, but I will be converting it all to $teem to continue my perfect record of cashing out ZERO $teem nor ever powering down, thus powering up!





I appreciate your support and am grateful to be here in the SteemVortex. I welcome any feedback you have and if you feel I am valuable to this community please share an upvote!


SteemOn!




Sort:  

First of all your work is appreciable because you are providing your amazing service in exchange of Steem and not in hard money, that's amazing and it's good to see that someone is started and thinking about Steem as an pure service exchange economy and your art and work is also really appreciable and as you said, your photoshoot is really cool. Thanks for sharing this post with us and keepup the great work, i will remember to take your amazing service one day. 🙂

Stay Blessed.

Thanks for the comment, I am used to being on the cutting edge so nice when people actually recognize what is going on.

Welcome and good work always going to be recognised, sometimes it takes time but it will manifest at right time. Best wishes for you. 🙂

I love how you are contributing to an economy worth supporting...and with the greatness of promoting Steem. Super job providing some valuable gear and upgrades to life here on Steemit and beyond. You're an amazing blessing @quinneaker.

Some pretty kick ass gear!

Quinn those photos look amazing! The color on the steem logo looks great, I'd work on the patching though to make it nice and clear.
Love that kid rock style =D

nice looking steemit branding cap.@upvoted @resteemit

looks like ur tactics aren't working. Might try something new...

wow really great photography.... carry on dear...

how about some steem gear for winter like toques?

yea good idea, if you want to place an order I will make one, otherwise maybe get around to it next year!

I want the same hat and t-shirt). What you do is great. Thank you! Of course she did.

Great photography. Appreciate your post.
Thanks for sharing this Post...

your welcome

You've made a lot of them, great bro :). I also created something with the steemit logo, but nothing compared to you.

Everyone has to start somewhere and its cool that you actually CREATED something your self!

Thanks bro =).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64400.67
ETH 3506.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53