Building An Economy For $teem: New SteemGear Cap, Para-Cord Survival Bracelets, Necklace and MORE Available For $Steem

in #quinneaker6 years ago

Within almost every post that I make I feature[ jewlery](https://www.intothegardenofeden.com/store/c5/Handmade_Medicinal_Jewelry.html),[ clothing,](https://www.intothegardenofeden.com/store/c1/Featured_Products.htmll) , [didgeridoos](https://www.intothegardenofeden.com/store/p745/Handmade_Didgeridoo.html) and of course  SteemGear that I design, sustainably sourced and hand craft my self. 



In this post I am featuring a Pink Hand Painted SteemGear Cap,  2 Para-cord Survival Bracelets, 2 Magnatized Copper Bracelets and a Flourite Necklace all designed by me for my clothing/jewlery lines. 



Whats maybe even more important than my creative genius is STEEM! Ever since I found STEEM I have been fully engaged/invested/committed to the platform.  



I truly believe that STEEM has the potential to revolutionize the world not just in economics, but in social/political/educational facets of life and much more. 



Because I am so inspired and invested in the STEEM blockchain/community I have over the last 1.8 years converted almost all my businesses to incorporate STEEM. 



I have my own clothing line, jewlery line, hand made knife line, supplements and of course sustainably sourced hand made SteemGear ALL available for $teem. 



I founded The Garden of Eden 9 years ago because I was well aware of the dysfunction of the world and instead of complaining about it and compromising my ideals I created a New Paradigm Existence free of the Matrix. 


Essentially I unplugged and instead of complaining about the problems created a world of solutions. 

![IMG_3281.JPG]()


I just posted a video on Dtube which is one of a part of a series I do here on the Steem Blockchain titled "Holistic Harmonics Didgeridoo Sound Healing Meditation" 


As usual I was wearing a hand painted, sustainably sourced SteemGear Cap as well as an entire outfit to match the hat. You can find my first SteemGear post from over a hear ago here. 


In this post I am showcasing these items of which are available for fiat or STEEM. Whatever is more convenient for you. I made a catalogue Steemit post showcasing some of my many hand made sustainably sourced original SteemGear items here. 


My ultimate goal is to create the world I wish to live in for my self and hopefully others as well. I see STEEM as one of, if not the MOST REAL solutions available for creating a New Economy, a New World, and a life of freedom. 


So I support it every day not just in posting here, but in all social media outlets, every event I am a part of and even in every "normal" day by wearing my SteemGear. 


On top of that everything I feature in these articles I make available for $teem to help create a real world economy for $teem and thus increase the value for us all! Including these para-cord survival bracelets made of 550lb test para-cord of which are not only stylish but could save your life. [This design and many more are available here.](https://www.intothegardenofeden.com/store/p201/Paracord_Bracelet.html)





I am now doing 50/50 payout posts simply because the SBD is high at the moment, but I will be converting it all to $teem to continue my perfect record of cashing out ZERO $teem nor ever powering down, thus powering up!

### I appreciate your support and am grateful to be here in the SteemVortex. I welcome any feedback you have and if you feel I am valuable to this community please share an upvote! # ∞§∞SteemOn∞§∞

Sort:  

So very many facets of bringing the goodness to the world. You do it all over the place and it is in everything you do. Level after level after level after level. True greatness @quinneaker!

∞§∞EverLove∞§∞

Exercise is good both of the body mind. You are a fitness champion. It's good to see yourself hold your fitness

Yes life is better in every way when healthy. Its a wise investment.

you are doing a great job.....i appreciate your engertic work...
and...
Break a leg for you job.

So much inspiration....this part really got to me"My ultimate goal is to create the world I wish to live in for my self and hopefully others as well. I see STEEM as one of, if not the MOST REAL solutions available for creating a New Economy, a New World, and a life of freedom".....keep up with the good you do👍

Your clothe line is cool.. beautiful concept. I thought it's only the ladies that fabricate bracelets of that sort. Nice nice nice one. I had intentions of making a cap with the $teemit logo but not painting. I monogramme. Thanks for sharing.

You have great pieces there! Keep it coming and I hope I can snag one of your unique pieces. I also make handmade shell fashion jewelries as a hobby and I can totally appreciate your work. Below is one of my work, taken of course with my Canon camera. :)

IMG_7427.jpg

Yea generally only ladies do such things but there are always exceptions and I am not your average Joe.

Hahahaha...oh so far from average! Thank goodness!

This great post sir.....
I like your post..... thanks for sharing......

thanks, means so much coming from a REP 2!

Now that is some seriously badass clothes and that instrument, is it a digeridoo? Remember I had one when I was young, sadly it cracked when I brought it hope to Sweden haha🙌🏼

Loove your energy and vibe brother, don't think I've stumbled across your page before but it's just radiating positivity 🙏🏼

Don't know your other interests but if you happen to be into travelling, vlogs, self-development etc feel free to check out my channel, in any case keep up the good work and I'll see you around!🙌🏼

It is a didgeridoo!

So much inspiration....this part truly got to me"My extreme objective is to make the world I wish to live in for my self and ideally others as well.Your dress line is cool.. wonderful idea. I thought it's just the women that create arm ornaments of that sort. This extraordinary post!

Really appreciate you creativity for this community @quinneaker, beside it is profitable for you, you will inspire more steemit user to do another kind of creativity.

Regrads

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57614.45
ETH 3097.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57