You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Building An Economy For $teem: New SteemGear Cap, Para-Cord Survival Bracelets, Necklace and MORE Available For $Steem

in #quinneaker6 years ago

Your clothe line is cool.. beautiful concept. I thought it's only the ladies that fabricate bracelets of that sort. Nice nice nice one. I had intentions of making a cap with the $teemit logo but not painting. I monogramme. Thanks for sharing.

Sort:  

You have great pieces there! Keep it coming and I hope I can snag one of your unique pieces. I also make handmade shell fashion jewelries as a hobby and I can totally appreciate your work. Below is one of my work, taken of course with my Canon camera. :)

IMG_7427.jpg

Yea generally only ladies do such things but there are always exceptions and I am not your average Joe.

Hahahaha...oh so far from average! Thank goodness!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55948.41
ETH 2523.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31