Question Time With Richguy

in #questiontime7 years ago

question time.png

Hello fellow steemians.

I started a question time series with Richguy some days back and I promised to release this intermittently. Most of the questions has to do with steemit but other aspects of life can also be featured.

I try to echo questions steemit users ask in their blog and comments. I also ask questions I believe will highlight some activities of steemit users and the impact in the community. I cherish answers to the questions asked here and in no distant time I will be rewarding answers with the highest upvotes.

Today's questions:

animated divider 6.png

  • Who is your steemit hero? Give reasons why you chose him/her as your hero.

  • Mention article(s) that has made the most impact in your life since you started steeming.

  • What is your best discord channel? Give reasons to support it.

animated divider 6.png

Thank you for participating.... Happy steeming. To ensure this gets to as many people as possible since I don't have what it takes to trend for now, be a steemit ambassador by resteeming this article.

God bless you....

image credit

animated divider 4.png

Richguy1.png

animated divider 4.png

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by richguy from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

This post has received a 1.44 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @banjo.

The set-up of this post is excellent. I feel like you just want to read what's in the last line :D To come back at your post. I have to say I'm not sure. My favorite steem hero is the guy who created Steem. Such a boss, never have I been so motivated to keep writing and think about my information and posts. In that case, he changed my life. In my opinion, Steem is a great way to put your ideas out there, since I joined the community there is so much valuable and discussable information. So it keeps you busy!

Talk soon,
Itswetz

Great to know your steemit hero. Yes @dan and @ned are guys "who saw tomorrow". They are actually hero to every steemit user so I would want to know who is your hero outside @dan and @ned.

I just followed them, I agree, genius. The one who introduced me to Steemit was @jerrybanfield
My goal is to start an online income business and he has done that, he was excited about Steemit so I took a look. So here I am.

@richguy got you a $2.07 @minnowbooster upgoat, nice!
@richguy got you a $2.07 @minnowbooster upgoat, nice! (Image: pixabay.com)


Want a boost? Click here to read more!

This post has received a 7.83 % upvote from @lovejuice thanks to: @richguy. They have officially sprayed their dank amps all over your post rewards. GOOD TIMES! Vote for Aggroed!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63064.93
ETH 2468.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55