You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The best question ever and super answer! 50 steem goes to...

in #question7 years ago (edited)

@tincho and @jedau for the winners? Remember all the money from those comments will be donated to @darthnava!

Sort:  

WOW, @the-future! Such ahuge honor, man. Thank you! On behalf of my comrade from a different continent @tincho, I thank you from the bottom of our hearts. I have messaged him to see which option he wants to take, and we'll discuss the best route to take for us. Personally, I would want the earnings from the votes to raise money for a good cause. Plus, it'll be a fun way to cap off a contest. But, we'll see what @tincho thinks :)

In any case, this was a fun, unexpected contest. Heck, I didn't even know I was entered had I not seen my name in the comments section! hahaha! Resteeming this post for sure :D

The pleasure is all mine, @jedau and I think every single steemit users is honored to see your amazing comments on their posts. Thank you very much for being such a great person. Cheers man!

Awww shucks! So nice of you to say that, man! I appreciate it :) I could say the same about you! All these wonderful contests you put up really has a way of bringing people together. Keep on being awesome, dude!

Wow man, always helping others dear the-future! Excellent news you have given me. There I wrote to jedau to agree. But you have my support for any next challenge! Big hug my friend!

Thank you very much @tincho, I appreciate your kind words and your friendship! Cheers man!

Hello @the-future

Nice of you to organise this.

@ogochukwu

P.S I sent you a message on Discord

Hello @ogochukwu, thank you very much! I will check out that message!

So it's decided then! Haha! Best of luck to everyone :D

Yes, is decided then and I think you and @tincho are the winners! I will wait until tomorrow and if there are no changes, then I will send you both 25 steem each!

Woohoo! Fingers crossed the decision will stick. Congrats to us brother @tincho! Thank you for allowing me to be part of this opportunity! :D And, thank you buddy @the-future for holding such a wonderful contest :D

A pleasure to participate in this with you, my friend. You practically did all the work! Sorry for responding so late but I had busy days!

I've been busy these days as well, so I've been catching up with everything I've missed. No worries, my friend! If it weren't for you, we wouldn't even had a chance to win! :D

Great man! Congratulations to my friend Jedau for making me win this contest! Everything was worthy of him.

And to return the favor dear @the-future, I published a few days ago this post.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@tincho/attracting-influencers-to-steemit-atrayendo-influencers-a-steemit-eng-spa

The girl never answered me and I promised to donate the liquid rewar to some contest. I do not know how many contests I'm going to distribute. I think in 4. So if you have something in mind. Let me know and you will receive your share.

I read your post and I saw that you made a great work man! I want to apologize for this delay, but I had an internet connection problem during the weekend! I will make the transfer now. I want to congratulate all of you for your participation.
@tincho and @jedau please check your wallets and let me know if everything is ok. Congratulations to both of you! Cheers

Thank you my friend! I want to give you part of the rewards of that post. I think it would be between 30 and 35 Sbd. I'm going to divide it into 4 contests. Do you want me to send them to you under the name Original Tag or The best question ever and super answer?
Thanks for always creating good content. A pleasure to have participated!

Hey, buddy, don't worry about that​ Sbd, you don't have to send me anything​. I know you can find to do something better. Plus anything I do I do it because I want, like and people deserve even more!
It's always a pleasure to see your participation! Cheers my friend.

My friend, I committed in the post to deliver them! And I have to choose 4 contests. Let me help you and support the great work you do. These days, I'll send them to you.

How in the hell did I miss this?? @the-future, you're a superstar!!! You chose some great and worthy winners. Bless all of you...

Hey man, you didn't miss it if you're here right? Thank you very much bro, I appreciate it a lot. Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57673.98
ETH 2343.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37