Attracting Influencers to Steemit / Atrayendo Influencers a Steemit [Eng/Spa]

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

I want to tell you about an initiative I started a couple of weeks ago, in order to attract influencers to Steemit.


The truth is that it's not easy, because they usually don't believe you. It's too good to be real. After trying several times and with many failures, I am getting some progress. In particular two users of Instagram (Sofia Ellar and Mar Tarres). A singer and a comedian with more than 100,000 and 70,000 followers respectively.

The singer is @sofiaellar on Instagram, she has more than 100,000 followers and videos on youtube with more than 1,300,000 views.

Instagram @sofiaellar

I wrote this message inviting her to steemit

The message of the photos is in Spanish, because it is my original language

Screenshot_2017-06-06-10-59-42.png

To which she replied:

Screenshot_2017-06-06-10-43-45.png

I was not going to give up, the first step I did, so I replied:

Screenshot_2017-06-06-10-43-33.png

She still does not respond to this message but to encourage her to join steemit, I created this post, where all the liquid reward it recaude, I will send it to her. If necessary, I will create a bittrex account for her, and transfer her the btc. In case I can not communicate again and I can not deliver the btc to her. In two weeks from today, I promise to donate the liquid reward to a challenge with a certain trajectory in the platform, such as the Meme Challenge or the Original Tag.

The other influencer of instagram is an Argentine comedian with more than 70,000 followers in Instagram and videos with 250,000 reproductions.

Instagram @maratorres______

I sent her this message:

Screenshot_2017-06-06-10-45-03.png

To which she replied:

Screenshot_2017-06-06-10-44-56.png

She still doesn't answer me again. So when I have more news, I'll let you know.

This is all for now, hopefully get them to join and so attract people who can spread Steemit in an efficient way. I do not know if I can achieve my goal, but I'm trying, I'm really trying, take it as a fact!

Have a great day!

@tincho


Quería comentarles una iniciativa que empecé hace un par de semanas con el fin de atraer influencers a Steemit.


La verdad, que no es fácil porque por lo general no te creen que te pagan por publicar. Después de intentarlo varias veces y de muchos fracasos, voy logrando algunos avances. En particular dos usuarios de Instagram ( Sofia Ellar y Mar Tarres ). Una cantante y una comediante con más de 100,000 y 70,000 seguidores respectivamente.

La cantante es @sofiaellar en Instagram, ella tiene mas de 100,000 seguidores y videos en youtube con mas de 1,300,000 visualizaciones.

Instagram @sofiaellar

Le escribí este mensaje invitándola a steemit

Screenshot_2017-06-06-10-59-42.png

A lo que me respondió ella:

Screenshot_2017-06-06-10-43-45.png

No me iba a dar por vencido, el primer paso ya lo había dado, así que le respondí:

Screenshot_2017-06-06-10-43-33.png

Todavia no me responde a este mensaje pero para incentivarla a que se una a steemit, he creado este post, donde todo el liquid reward que recaude se lo enviare a ella. Si es necesario, creare una cuenta de bittrex exclusivamente para ella, y asi transferirle los btc. En caso de que no me logre comunicar de nuevo y no logre entregarle los btc. En dos semanas a partir de hoy, me comprometo a donar ese liquid reward a algún challenge con cierta trayectoria en la plataforma, como el Meme Challenge o el Original Tag.

La otra influencer de instagram es una comediante de Argentina con mas de 70,000 seguidores en Instagram y con videos de 250,000 reproducciones.

Instagram @maratorres______

A ella le envié este mensaje:

Screenshot_2017-06-06-10-45-03.png

A lo que me respondió:

Screenshot_2017-06-06-10-44-56.png

Todavía no me vuelve a responder. Así que cuando tenga mas novedades, se las haré saber.

Esto es todo por ahora, esperemos lograr que se unan y así atraer personas que pueden difundir Steemit de una forma eficiente. No se si pueda lograr mi objetivo, pero que lo estoy intentando, tomenlo como un hecho!

Buen martes!

@tincho

Sort:  

Great effort, mi amigo! I'm so glad the community rewarded you well for your trouble. Man, I've been trying to get more people on board as well, with very little luck. I'm sure you're going to break through to them and get them to join, allowing all their fans to join as well. Worst case, you might get a date with one or both of them! HAHA!

Hahaha mmmm I do not know, I do not think it suits me. Because safe then ends up being one of my stories where I end up with disreputable heart.
Thank you for appreciating the effort!

The age old "it's too good to be true". Unfortunately society has overly encouraged people to think like this first. It's good to think this but first thought should be curiousity! It's nice when you meet the people that get interested straight away and want to know more.

It really is very difficult for you to be believed. I understand them on the one hand, but they do not even try. When I explode, all those who did not pay attention, will remember my message!

Muy buena idea. Tienes mi apoyo y el de @cervantes para estas iniciativas. Mantednos informados!

Muchisimas gracias pablo! Todavia no defino si escribirle ahora a la chica, o en 7 dias cuando ya tenga el pago, pero no tengan dudas que hare un reporte de esto. Abzo grande

Excelente iniciativa querido amigo @tincho te felicito por tu gran aporte a la plataforma, todas estrategia vale a la hora de reclutar personas.
que tengas un lindo día.

Gracias jose querido, esperemos lograr que se unan! Espero que tengas un buen martes! Abzo grande!

Pero si tu eres el mas influencer de los influencers!!!! Hostia que tío, jajajaja Si no estuvieras en Steemit habría que inventarte!! Buen trabajo ;)

Jajaja no me sonrojes. Hago lo que se puede. Igual esta no me salio muy bien que digamos, pq ni me volvieron a responder. Pero no me voy a dar por vencido. Abzo ani querido!

Miralo por este lado, son influencers de la antigua sociedad, del antiguo internet... Steemit es tan nuevo que necesita influencers nuevos y ten por seguro que ya estás entre ellos, sobre todo en la sección de habla hispana.
Cuando sea mayor podré decir, mira!!! a Tincho lo conocí cuando no era nadie!!! y miralo ahora, sigue siendo nadie pero rico!!!!jajajajajajajajaja
Buen trabajo ;)

ajjajjajjjajjajjajaja vos te haces el dolobu pero vas a llevar a Huesca a la gloria, junto a assus! jajaja Abzo hermano y gracias por hacerme siempre reir!

It is really to good to be true. I think even I wouldn't believe to anybody, that a social media is paying for content, like steemit does. It is just to good to be true ★ But it is ★

That's really how you say it! It's too good to be true. I hope gradually to convince infuencers that it is real.

Have a great week!

I think the best to do for this purpose is to tell it to influencers who you already know personally and therefore trust each other. I tried this (without being invasive) but it got harder than expected!

Excelente iniciativa . Yo intenté algo similar hace unos meses a raíz de este post. Llegué a contactar con Justin y me contestó que se leería el post... pero nunca más se supo 😑

Amiga hay que seguir intentando, de forma respetuosa pero hacerles ver que realmente es una oportunidad importante para ellos. Gracias por compartir y ojala se unan!

Paciencia y fe! 😊

Mucha suerte con eso @tincho! Espero lo logres. Sigue intentando :)

Gracias amiga, hasta agregar a Mick Jagger no paro, jaja

Jaja que bueno! Lo conseguirás :)

Mucha suerte Tincho, es una excelente iniciativa!

Gracias amiga, ojala de resultados! Abzo grande!

This is an awesome idea! If you don't mind, I would like to this myself and help to grow this awesome community! ✌️❤️✊️

Yes my friend, of course! You have complete freedom to do the same and show the progress you achieve! Good luck and have a great Wednesday!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57563.20
ETH 3078.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41