They know it's Pride VNZ

in #question6 years ago

A cordial greeting from me I am: Moisés Diaz
Hello Steemit friends some of you know it's hard?
And this is a question for all of us to think about. Many people think that because friends emigrate they have money or they have everything on a silver platter.

But many of us know that this is a big lie to testimonies of the financial and horrifying reality in which there are many emigrants, many of us Venezuelans think that I am going to leave the country, I am going to buy a house, a car, a telephone, etc...

But my question for many of you who like me are in Venezuela, what do you think of emigrating because they would do it and where would they go?

Also invite immigrants from other countries to discuss this issue, why migrate and where to emigrate?
What should I have before emigrating? How much money should I take to emigrate? What papers should I have to emigrate?

Which countries are better? Having a bachelor's degree is feasible to emigrate? To be licensed or to have a university degree among other trades, is it useful for me?

Me: Moises Diaz I'm still here in this beautiful country called Venezuela, and I boast that it's beautiful how bad our rulers are, to get out of that issue.

Even though I am here sometimes happy or sad, I decompensate, among other things, I do not leave it, I think that one day it can be arranged by starting with me as they are an education student already on the last steps, with the favor of God.

And I think this way or I think that when I graduate I can transform part of the youth that comes with a bad belief that without working they can have it all which is impossible unless your family is a billionaire.

but by creating strategy I can make and transform many heads or mutes.

As long as I have the tools in my hands that I have always had, they are: MIND, HEART AND HOPE (TOO MORE THAN A GOOD PATIENCE).

I ask you can you transform the new Venezuelan minds? apart from the others that are above.

Sort:  

Congratulations @moisesdp! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemWhales has officially moved to SteemitBoard Ranking
SteemitBoard - Witness Update

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @moisesdp! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65178.97
ETH 3261.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68