Sort:  

Drama fight!!!! :0p

@meesterboom - boring .. let's do comedy - wahahha

Ok, i will go out on my yellow pants!!

@meesterboom wahahah pickachu
don't forget your electric power booster / charger :D
damn my VI is on 80% but dang no effect on 0.09 and less - sadness overload
can't up comment either (sob)
no one's counting their blessings - that post of mine has no comment at all wahahah
either no one's counting their blessing or no one is reading ffff

I suspect there isn't a lot of reading. Seriously the place has been a little sparse since the fork. I think it shows that some people are just staying away till the money is back. Which is a real shame. I think my VI is 70 odd, must check!

@meesterboom yeah .. it's all about the money!
it's all about the ching ching cha- ching aw!
I want a lot, too!!! hahaha
let it rain whale votes please!

Rain whale votes... Like showering gold upon us. Hang on... Golden sh... aiyeeee!!!

@meesterboom go to bed lol
or I'll stuff you in your pokeball
wahahah
this is really a long long thread now like maybe more than 10 already
we're like chatting here now ^ ^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64814.42
ETH 3450.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52