You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dear Steemit When The Time Comes and You Implement That "Building Communities" Plan, Please Don't Forget Us Pikachus ...

in #question7 years ago

As You I'm very interested to understand what "communities" will be about, what feature we are gonna get. I opt for personalisable channels, filters and trackers; I think that would be a good way forward.

Sort:  

@edje thank you for replying
I think I saw you reply on this one, too - I mean on the article on it -
trackers? like cookies?

crackers :)

@edje lol :D
thank you for the smile !

My birth certificate states it indeed

@edje that explains the Adam post
go to Steemit chat and promote your posts
I'll do in NL - you should try using that
I wanted to up your other posts maar allemaa nul
mijn stemkracht heeft geen effect nu - even later hestellen - te laag al 54% - sorry :(

M'n allereerste Nederlandse woorden hier op Steemit! Hahahaha
Zal de NL channel op steemit.chat eens checken

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58431.17
ETH 2653.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44