✅✅✅SEX IN YOUR HOUSE...

2.jpg
Vibrate my cell, who could it be?

-Hi cute.

-Hello boy.

-What do you do?

-nothing and you?

-I have home alone- a small smile left my lips and began to pass many images through my mind, like you about me and I about you kissing all your body kissing his penis that I love.

-What do you have in mind?

-make you many beautiful things.

-I'm ready in 15 minutes.

(this story will continue ... if you liked this story ✅follow me✅, and I will share more)

-okay.

I hung up, I bathed in 8 minutes, I put on some black jeans, a blouse of the same color and a bone-colored jacket. I picked up my cell phone and left my house.
We are in the walk.

-Hi cute.

-hello how much time do we have?

-much, do not worry about that.

-all right.

We entered his house and we went to his room.

I hug and kiss fleetingly only their kisses excite me and I began to get wet.

I pushed him but he grabbed me and I did not take him far away so I approached his ear and said:
-bailame and take off the clothes for me - I smiled and moved away.

I sat on the edge of the bed, he approached the stereo and asked me:

-What music do you want me to dance?
-I do not know what you want ... Mmmm regueton would not be bad.

-ok, regueton.

He put music and started to dance. I really love this man is so sexy, so handsome, mmm his skin smooth and brown, his legs, buttocks and firm strong arms. He is a very attractive boy.

He approached me and took my waist and kissed my tongue invade his mouth. Under his hands until my buttocks I squeeze them causing him to emit a small moan
-I think this hinders you- while talking I touched my blouse and raised it. Without further ado he took off my pants and put his hand under my panties, circled my clitoris with two fingers.

Oh how exciting this is, my eyes closed and opened just like my mouth. With his other hand I take my hair pulling my head back. Smile is so dominant.

-Baby, you're beautiful- he left both his hands free to take off my brazier, he walked away to see me almost naked, he approached and with both hands he covered my breasts massaging them wildly, I aroused from the excitation moans getting stronger and removed a hand and lambia my chest sucked my nipple while with the other hand I kept pressing the other breast then changed doing the same in the other breast.
I was totally wet, excited.

  • Adrian, do it now, I want it to enter me. He smiled at me.

  • How do you want it?

-strong, enters like a wild animal.
-Jahaha-he laughed.

He took off my panties and threw me on the bed and on me he penetrated me in one movement. He was moving at a fast pace we were both very excited, I was sweating and he was panting and after a few minutes we burst into a delicious orgasm.
We embraced, our agitated breathing began to stabilize.

-how are you, little one?

-very good- I smiled and he kissed my forehead.

-List for another round?

I love this man.

-clearly- I answered a little flirtatious.
-I want to try a new place.
-Where do you think?

-come.

We left his room and he smiled at me watching the stairs.

-here.
-Jahaha, you're crazy-I climbed some steps and I turned to him. -Where do I go? - He approached.

-ahi- pointed to a step, put a hand on my upper back lowering it. Hahaha I know what he wants. I settled in to be comfortable. He put his feet on a step and his hands on the wall
-list?
-always for you. -we smile.
It entered my slow anus that strange sensation but that rich when all its penis is inside, it entered and left more and more fast.
-Mmmm that rich continues faster .... Ah .. Ah .. Ah .. Do not stop.
-I have a girl you are so tight I will come.
-poor of you if you come. I said, smiling mischievously.
And I was moving backwards when he entered with a perfect rhythm. He stopped Hahaha did not want to come well you understood him child.
-parate let's go to the room.- I got up, I raised an eyebrow and sent him a kiss.
-where?

-here.

-sit down-I said pointing to a chair, he smiled.
I climbed on him I took his penis with my hand after I moved making him enter that rich Mmmm.
-It feels so good ... why are we forbidding this?

-I do not know- he was enjoying it a lot. I could see it in his eyes, he increased the pace and we came back.
We got up and went to his room.
-Lady, let me do it again here.
-okay
When I was going to go in, it hurt a lot.

-it does not hurt me.
-Just let me in and I will not move anymore.

-okay

It came in, it hurt a lot

  • and yes I put lubricant so that it does not hurt?

-yes

But my body no longer rejected everything.
-not anymore.
-Give me. -he told me.
You lay my head on your chest and embrace it. After a while I lay on my back and began to take my breasts first, then I lowered my hand, tracing my waist, my hip until it reached my sex, I masturbated. He saw me.
-there is a girl ... do not do that that makes me want to ...
I just smiled and I did not stop until my body tensed and the orgasm ran all over my body, I hugged him tight while my body relaxed we kissed.
I got up.
-we have to go. - he smiled at me, we started to wear the black blouse he wore was long he came underneath

this story will continue ... if you liked this story ✅vote✅, and I will share more

Sort:  

Hej strangeworldnews


Welcome to Steem @strangeworldnews.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Welcome to Steem, @strangeworldnews!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3178 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.20: Utopian + SteemPlus Partnership = Bigger upvotes.

Congratulations @strangeworldnews! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Please use the nsfw tag for this type of post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61038.67
ETH 2626.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62