You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "'Q' is fake" - "Baker" Comes Clean

in #qanon6 years ago

Really? I hope it is true that it “woke” people up. I personally do not know anyone outside the box of already “woke” or semi “woke” who have, to this day, even heard of Q. I feel it hurt the semiwoke folks, seriously turned some of them into war hawks, trust the plan, crap. I really hate the term “woke “ I really do. I can’t see Q followers or Corsi or anyone harking for war as “ Woke”. Some of these people are calling themselves “truthers”. Hahahahaha. Well, that is just my take, I could be wrong.

Sort:  

I agree with you. I'm just saying that it woke up a couple of my friends and then I was able to direct them away from the disinformation that guys like Corsi pushed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62668.27
ETH 3332.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46