You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "'Q' is fake" - "Baker" Comes Clean

in #qanon6 years ago

I agree 100% - I think what whoever Q was did something good overall by waking those who read up.

Regardless of if he/she is real or not, they led people (like myself) to do their own research and make some wild connections that are intriguing and sometimes legit.

With all this said, the pretext that Trump is GEOTUS is madness. His actions disprove this (bombing Syria, pulling out of Iran deal).

Sort:  

Exactly. All I'm saying is that it helped wake a couple of my friends up and from there, I was able to direct them from the disinformation that shills pushed.

I found the opposite was also true. Made people lazy, complacent, research less as much, sychophantic, inflexible, and eventually jaded.

https://steemit.com/informationwar/@miss-j/a-perfect-example-of-the-dangers-of-q-unquestioning-uncritical-belief-in-a-letter-of-the-alphabet

I agree with this as well, I think anyone who is still blindly following Q unconditionally falls into this category.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62668.27
ETH 3332.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46