pushup - january 2018

in #pushup6 years ago

Push your post UP with @pushup bot!

End of the Month Report

In January @pushup got stronger.

Received additional 45,000 delegated SP for a total of 371,000 SP.

Curation rewards increased vested balance to 2,080 SP.

More than doubled number of pushupers and followers.


Power

VestedDelegated
+1,450 SP+45,000 SP

Social

CommentsFollowersReputation
+10,302+97647

Rewards

PostingCuration
+0.37 SP+1.6 SBD+1,425 SP

Pushups

BiddersBidsRefunded
1,70210,205256

Top 10

PushuperSBDBids
@slavix28875
@brittuf 188 16
@bigpanda1857
@newmarket6512919
@nc-mgtow12222
@angela.ghkh 1216
@spencercoffman 120 5
@steembeamer11765
@blockgators99112
@myup9848

Current 100% pushup ~ $520, every 2.5 hours.
Minimum bid: 1 STEEM or SBD.
Copy url in memo.
Post must be less than 5 days old.


Example:
Joy bids 5 SBD.
Alice bids 2 SBD.
Tim bids 3 SBD.
Total: 10 SBD
Joy gets 50% @pushup.
Alice gets 20% @pushup.
Tim gets 30% @pushup.


Bot tracker can help you bid. http://steembottracker.com

For support contact pushup#7678 on Discord or leave a comment below.

Sort:  

Didn't get your upvote yet @pushup from SteemBotTracker

Your post got a @pushup about 11 hours ago.

Great service! Thx bro

one day, I'll capable to bid. :)
keep me in pray. 🤗

let´s try to reach the goal together :D

Great job on upvoting copyright abuse and helping it to get to the no. 1 position on the trending page! Thanks to services like yours that upvote content without having a look inside, steemit.com is full of overvalued trash.
https://steemit.com/life/@msteemian/power-packed-20-minute-workout-routine

will try your service soon once I got my payout tomorrow, followed you.

How come I sent you 2.00 Steem Dollars and I only got a 2.00 Dollar upvote !? Can you please check it out ! This was Steem Dollars I sent not Steem!! thank you for checking into it !!I will not use it again !! wow thats a big loss because I would have made more by exchanging it for steem on the market !! this is not right !
https://steemit.com/meme/@karenmckersie/my-entry-chans-a-fan-papa-peppers-wild-and-strange-contest-round-3-meme

I got less back ! Sad

Its BS ! Somthing is going wrong lately , none are paying out like they used to !

Vote value is entirely dependent on how much is collected in a bidding round. Vote is divided among the bidders.

@pushup value depends on amount of bids collected in a round.
Use steembottracker for bidding.

Can you walk me through how to use your service. Im new to this and I'm a little lost. thank you

Send a bid to @pushup, copy url of the post you want to promote in memo.
Bit must be at least 1 Steem or SBD.

18 hours ago i sent to you 1.00 sbd for up vote still i can't recieve any upvote from you. https://steemit.com/photography/@mirzaaliimran/photography-orchid. if u dont give me upvote then pls refund my 1.00 sbd

Your bid was refunded.

not refund yet. still i m waiting

Great stuff

Its good news for stemians.I hope one day it will become on the top list of bots!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60837.81
ETH 2874.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62