You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: pushup - january 2018

in #pushup6 years ago (edited)

How come I sent you 2.00 Steem Dollars and I only got a 2.00 Dollar upvote !? Can you please check it out ! This was Steem Dollars I sent not Steem!! thank you for checking into it !!I will not use it again !! wow thats a big loss because I would have made more by exchanging it for steem on the market !! this is not right !
https://steemit.com/meme/@karenmckersie/my-entry-chans-a-fan-papa-peppers-wild-and-strange-contest-round-3-meme

Sort:  

I got less back ! Sad

Its BS ! Somthing is going wrong lately , none are paying out like they used to !

Vote value is entirely dependent on how much is collected in a bidding round. Vote is divided among the bidders.

@pushup value depends on amount of bids collected in a round.
Use steembottracker for bidding.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 67623.71
ETH 3786.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70